Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automatic Instagram post updates and the ability to display their Instagram feed on their homepage. They commend its ease of use, modern design, and seamless Shopify integration. The support team, particularly a member named Inês, is praised for being responsive and efficient. Even on the free plan, merchants find it useful and cost-effective. Suggestions for improvements include multi-account support and displaying product prices and variants.

January 16, 2024

We love having this on our website, it looks so great, the interface is so easy to use too! The support team is amazing they respond SO FAST and help you get set up if you need anything, highly recommend!!

CROFT HOUSE
United States
About 1 year using the app
Mintt Studio replied January 17, 2024

Hello CROFT HOUSE, thank you so much for this kind review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you like the way it looks on your store. We're also thrilled to know that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. All the best!

January 2, 2024

This is a great app- it really makes Instagram posts look beautiful.The support team is amazing-prompt and very clear with instructions. They are the best support team around.

robertachiarella.com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied January 4, 2024

Hello robertachiarella.com, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our app aesthetics and that you had a positive experience with our support team. If you ever need assistance again feel free to reach out, we're always here to help. Wishing you all the best!

November 15, 2023

The free plan of this app makes just what I needed: to add my ig feed to my homepage.
But why I higly recommend this app is because their customer service. They respond and help within 1 business day. Thank you so much!

Izaskun Zabala
Spain
Over 3 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied November 16, 2023

Hello Izaskun Zabala, thank you so much for leaving us this kind review and for your recommendation! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our support team. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

January 26, 2024

Honestly the best service I've ever had with an app. They fixed my issue over email in 10 minutes. Super friendly and highly recommended !

Sleepah
United States
6 months using the app
Mintt Studio replied January 28, 2024

Hello Sleepah, thank you so much for this kind review! It makes us so happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out, we're always here to help! Wishing you all the best!

January 10, 2024

Awesome, easy to use app! Had issues integrating it into my website and contacted them for assistance - they resolved my issue so quickly I was super surprised!

PIECES OF THEM
Australia
5 months using the app
Mintt Studio replied January 11, 2024

Hi PIECES OF THEM, thank you very much for this kind review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. All the best!

January 22, 2024

The app works simply and performs important tasks even in the basic version. The support is fast, competent and goal-oriented - thank you very much!

Ani-Swiss GmbH
Switzerland
8 months using the app
Mintt Studio replied January 23, 2024

Hello Ani-Swiss GmbH, thank you very much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and that you had a good experience with our support team. If you ever need assistance again feel free to reach out, we're always here to help. Wishing you all the best!

January 2, 2024

Still on a free plan and thinking of converting to paid just because it's been so easy and useful to use

Joots
United States
6 months using the app
Mintt Studio replied January 4, 2024

Hello Joots, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use. If you have any questions about our plans, don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@minttstudio.com 😊

January 10, 2024

App works great and staff was super helpful getting it installed when I was having trouble!

The Startingate
United States
3 months using the app
Mintt Studio replied January 11, 2024

Hello The Startingate, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and that you had a good experience with our support team. If you ever need assistance again feel free to reach out, we're always here to help. Best wishes!

November 29, 2023

Support responses were incompetent and lacked appreciation of paying for their service. IG Reels just stopped posting for a couple days then one posted and stopped again. We were told that the issue was because we didn't have A PRO account which we did. So the first response was "give us money" without simply checking to see if we already did.
Then it was a music copyright accusation which was music provided by IG for business accounts. IG will remove or mute videos that misuse audio. We currently have paid advertising on IG with the same posts.
They have an unhelpful "it's your fault" response instead of helping to resolve so the app runs smoothly again. Instead of assisting, the support attempts to blame shift the customer, gaslight the issue and avoid addressing errors of the app. We enjoyed their app until we needed "support."

TEEK
United States
About 1 year using the app
Mintt Studio replied November 30, 2023

Hi TEEK! Thank you for sharing your feedback on Instafeed. We take pride in being an official Instagram app, adhering strictly to Instagram's rules and guidelines.

As our support team previously mentioned, some of your Reels are restricted by the Instagram API due to the use of copyrighted songs. While these songs are permissible within the Instagram platform itself (as Instagram secures the necessary rights), they cannot be displayed externally, such as in your store. This is a standard policy to respect and protect copyright laws. This is explained in our documentation.

However, we assure you that all other Reels, especially those without copyright issues, were indeed visible after you upgraded to our Pro plan. Our team suggested this upgrade as the most suitable solution for your needs.

We are committed to providing the best support possible and believe we have offered you the best assistance we could under these circumstances. We regret to hear that your experience felt unsatisfactory. Please know that we are here to support you and address any further concerns you might have.

Best regards,
Instafeed team

January 4, 2024

Top notch customer service and a really slick looking app that adds to any website seamlessly.

The Sustainable Watch Company
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Mintt Studio replied January 6, 2024

Hi The Sustainable Watch Company, thank you so much for this kind review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you all the best!