Reviews (1,617)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customizable features, and ability to enhance website aesthetics and engagement. The free version offers basic functionality, including Instagram Reels display. The support team is praised for their quick, efficient responses and assistance with installation. The app is noted for its simple setup, flawless performance, and reasonable pricing. It boosts social proof and makes products more relatable. The design is modern and mobile-friendly, with features like video autoplay. The support team is recognized for their professionalism and efficiency in resolving issues.

May 27, 2024

We've been using Instafeed for years! For the first time today, I needed support for a little issue that was as a result of cache data on my laptop (not the app itself) and Marcus quickly figured out the issue. Thanks for being a valued partner!

Giant Vintage Eyewear
United States
About 4 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied May 29, 2024

Hi Giant Vintage Eyewear, thank you so much for your kind review! We’re delighted to hear that you’ve been using our app for years - your trust and continued support mean the world to us. If you ever encounter any issues in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out, our team is always here and ready to assist you. Best wishes!

May 3, 2024

App works great and when we switched our instagram name and needed help, within hours the team at Mint studios helped us out and fixed the issue. Fantastic support for a free app!

Curve Theory
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied May 4, 2024

Hello Curve Theory, thank you so much for your kind review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience you had with our support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

May 23, 2024

App works as intended, and having the ability to show Reels on the free version is amazing. Great customer service, and prompt response.

Bug Bite Thing
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied May 24, 2024

Hello Bug Bite Thing, thank you so much for this review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

April 17, 2024

Thank you to Nuno and the support team for your quick response and support to solve an issue with the feed displaying on our website. We had some code that was interfering with the app and Nuno was quick to fix the issue and get our feed back up and running. Thank you!

The Therapy Collective
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied April 19, 2024

Hello The Therapy Collective, thank you so much for this kind review! It's amazing to hear that you are happy with the experience you had with our support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

March 27, 2024

Nuno F (their Technical Lead) has been such a delight to work with. After I gave them feedback on a functionality of the app, they took my feedback to heart, and continued to followed up with me proactively through the process. And made it happened and implemented the upgrade with their recent updates and incorporated the change. They really listen to their customers and will support and make it happen. Thank you for being awesome!

Paradise Monarchs
United States
About 2 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied March 28, 2024

Wow, such a nice and kind review. Thank you so much for being such a great user and for your kind approach and patience while we were implementing your request. Wishing you all the best.

April 30, 2024

Our experience with iBuilder has been incredibly fluid, allowing for extensive customization and always available support. Additionally, I really appreciated the free page creation offered by the iBuilder support team.

OFFPLANETISH
United States
11 months using the app
May 20, 2024

Been using this app for nearly 5 years. Customer service fast, efficient and friendly! Thank you!

Foundd Legal
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied May 22, 2024

Hello Foundd Legal, it makes us so happy to hear that you've been using our app for nearly 5 years, and that you have enjoyed the experience with our team! Thank you so much for your continued support. Best wishes!

April 11, 2024

I love this app they have helped me a lot and were v responsive and took the time to fix my issue super quickly

Buttercup
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied April 12, 2024

Hello Buttercup, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed with the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

April 3, 2024

Great app and great support! They helped me troubleshoot an issue caused by another app and were super supportive, going above and beyond to resolve. Highly recommend!

Paglione Estate Winery
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied April 4, 2024

Hello Paglione Estate Winery, thank you so much for this review, your recommendation means a lot! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch. Best wishes!

May 23, 2024

Couldn't ask for a better instagram integration app, really impressed and the support team have been really helpful. Couldn't recommend more.

Meraki of London
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Mintt Studio replied May 24, 2024

Hello Meraki of London, thank you so much for this 5 star review, your recommendation means a lot! We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our support team, if you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!