Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

by Mintt Studio

Elegant & Shoppable Official Instagram feeds that sell

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 839 reviews

Bulls And Friends

Great app to connect Instagram with our shop and also thx to great Mintt team support! Easy to install and connect!

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Hi Bulls And Friends 👋 thank you so much for your review! We are glad that you are happy with the Instafeed app and support

Impact Creativity LLC

Does just what it says! Easy to use. It helps add legitimacy to your store and makes your Instagram page easily accessible.

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Hello Impact Creativity LLC, thank you so much for leaving us your feedback! We are thrilled to know that you found Instafeed easy to use and valuable for your store.

GMERCH

Wow, I love it! I just added so much value to my page with just a few clicks.
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Hi GMERCH, thank you so much for your feedback and support! We are glad that you found Instafeed valuable :)

Ironik Clothing Empire

i love this app , it s very easy to use and configure it , i love it ................................

Developer reply

February 5, 2021

Hello Ironik Clothing Empire 👋 thank you so much for your support, we are glad that you are happy with Instafeed!

EGOECO

Easy to install, easy to configure and looking wow. Thanks for this app!
+++
EInfach zu installieren, einfach anzupassen und sieht super aus. Danke für die App!

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Hi EGOECO, thank you for your feedback and support! Ich danke dir sehr :)

Headstash Supply

it works quickly, it took more time to watch a youtube video on how to set it up than to set it up.

Developer reply

January 29, 2021

Hi Headstash Supply, thank you so much for your review and support!

ANYYAY

Easy to setup and so effective - totally completes my homepage! It also makes me really mindful of content created on my Instagram, so has really helped to strengthen my brand image and consistency! Thank you!

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Hello ANYYAY, thank you so much for your feedback and support! We are glad to know that Instafeed was able to improve your homepage and drive you to strengthen your brand image and consistency. Really inspiring to hear about it :)

Inhabit

This app is easy to use and add instagram to your site in minutes. I would love to know if there is a way to add tagged instagram posts to pour feed as well.

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Hello Inhabit, thank you for your review and support! At the moment adding photos to your feed by user mention isn't supported by Instafeed. However, there are other ways you can display photos of users on your store such as filtering content from your feed by hashtags. If you need any help implementing this just drop us an email at support@minttstudio.com

Chillax.hk

A good substitute after Instagram feed is no longer supported natively!
Too bad it can't go into the footer area like the old Instagram feed.

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Hi Chillax.hk, thank you so much for your feedback and support! You can add Instafeed anywhere you want on your store, including the footer area. You can check instructions on how to do this on question 5 on our FAQ or you can contact our support Team at support@minttstudio.com

Box®

We were looking for a simple instagram feed app that is customizable but can fit with our needs and without issue. This is the perfect solution!

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Hi Box®, thank you so much for your feedback and support! We are glad that Instafeed was able to cater to your needs.