Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Mintt Studio
1213 reviews
1213 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1213 reviews
November 9, 2022

The app is so simple to use and a great addition to our site and the customer service received from Inês and the team is always excellent

THE-CØDED
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
Mintt Studio replied November 9, 2022

Hello THE-CØDED, thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you're happy with our app and Support Team. Best wishes!

November 8, 2022

I love how easy to use this Instafeed app to connect my Instagram to the Shopify shop, and it's updated immediately with any changes.

DeGift.co
Singapore
Time spent using app: 5 months
Mintt Studio replied November 8, 2022

Hi DeGift.co, thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review 😊 we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our app. Have a nice day!

November 6, 2022

Wow, the support is so quick! I have asked for a quite a few customised design features, and they have responded immediately and with beautiful results. So many apps respond lowly or don't listen/understand what you're after so this is really refreshing. 10/10 thank you

Lolli Wraps
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Mintt Studio replied November 7, 2022

Hi Lolli Wraps, thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review 😊 we are so happy to hear that you liked the experience with our Support Team, we always do our best to give customers the best personalized experience. Have a great day!

November 6, 2022

The is great for me and my services I can now promote my design and products on my store with Shopify.. thanks again

WW remodeling & Construction store
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
Mintt Studio replied November 7, 2022

Hello WW remodeling & Construction store, thank you so much for your review and support! Best wishes :)

November 5, 2022

Easy to use app and does what it says. Looks good on my new wine shop. The price is good and that is also important.

Greenflash Wijn
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 14 days
Mintt Studio replied November 5, 2022

Hi Greenflash Wijn, thank you so much for your kind review and support! We are thrilled to know that you are happy with Instafeed. Have a nice day! 😊