Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

by Mintt Studio

Elegant & Shoppable Official Instagram feeds that sell

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 691 reviews

LULO

awesome instagram integration! recommended the upgrade to get the best out of it, like linking the products to the image on the feed.

Developer reply

June 24, 2020

LULO thank you so much for your review, we are glad that you like our product tagging feature!

RUSLAN GUMENNYY

Superb application. Very user-friendly installation. Superb functionality. And there's a free option. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 24, 2020

Hi RUSLAN GUMENNYY, we are so happy to hear that you found Instafeed easy to install and that it was able to cater to your needs. Thank you for your support 😃

Orenda

What can I say? Super easy to use. Great simple app that solves the new Instagram issue. Thanks, Instafeed!

Developer reply

June 24, 2020

Hi Orenda, thank you for leaving us your feedback, we are glad you are happy with Instafeed!

Talking Tables US Public

Very easy to install. Does the job 100%. very recommending it!
One of the easiest app on SPFY app store!

Developer reply

June 24, 2020

Thank you for your support Talking Tables US Public 💪

Root Adorned

Seriously, the easiest install ever. I love the ability to modify the layout and the header font as well.

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Hi Root Adorned, thank you for your support! We are glad that you found Instafeed easy to install and customize :)

SAMAPURA

Very satisfied with this app!!! love it!! very easy to setup,. no further advanced code required. very recomended!1

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your review SAMAPURA!

LABARCINO

I really like it! very easy to install and customize. Looks great on the online store (www.labarcino.com)

Developer reply

June 21, 2020

Hi Labarcino, thank you for leaving us your feedback! We are glad you found Instafeed easy to install and that you are happy with it :)

ProPods

good customer support. A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Hello ProPods, really appreciate your feedback! 💪

PAWSPECTS

I just downloaded the app about 5 minutes ago and my Instagram feed is already up and running. Very easy video tutorial and the app is free!

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your review PAWSPECTS! Respect! 😃

FLORESKYLER

LIVE CHAT IS CONSISTENTLY RATED AS HAVING THE HIGHEST SATISFACTION LEVELS ACROSS ALL SUPPORT CHANNEL