Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

by Mintt Studio

Elegant & Shoppable Official Instagram feeds that sell

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 798 reviews

Shirtpix

I'm going to add this feature to showcase trending designs or upcoming designs not available on the online store yet. It's nice that isn't in real-time. However it only pulls from the most recent (or latest post) thus not allowing the user to select which Instagram image to post. Choose you last four uploads to IG wisely.

Developer reply

October 25, 2020

Hi Shirtpix, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Our Instafeed Plus plan allows customizing which photos to display through filtering by hashtags. If you want to know more about this feature our support team would more than happy to help, just drop us an email at support@minttstudio.com :)

QueensDiamondandJewelry

This app is very easy to use. I wanted to show my Instagram pictures on front page and it worked. :)

Developer reply

October 24, 2020

Hi QueensDiamondandJewelry, thank you so much for your feedback and support :)

Sponsors Team Shop

Vraiment top top top ! Installée en 5 minutes, j'ai déjà le feed sur le site. En plus, je peux tagger mes produits. Excellent. Merci aux développeurs. Super appli je recommande.

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Hi Sponsors Team Shop! Thank you so much for your kind review :) we are thrilled to know that you are happy with Instafeed!

cruzeshop

Works well. Would like the facility to add an Instagram Logo, but otherwise does what it says on the tin!

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Hello cruzeshop, thank you for your feedback! Our support team would love to hear more about your request, please feel free to drop us an email at support@minttstudio.com

FKN Gym Wear

Very easy to set up, use you and customise. Also free and the pricing for the paid features is very reasonable. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Hi FKN Gym Wear 👋 Thank you so much for leaving us your review and for your support!

Giclée Studios

Great free Instagram app, easy to use, and install. Highly recommend getting this app to connect your Instagram to your website.

Developer reply

October 20, 2020

Hello Giclée Studios, thank you so much for your support 👍

Bleu Jean Cabbage

Get app to use when wanting to show off some goods and how great your customers look in them. It was very easy to use, I love it!!!

Developer reply

October 20, 2020

Hi Bleu Jean Cabbage, thank you for your review :) we are thrilled to know you love Instafeed!

Standard Make

*Update - Looks like servers were down, but its all back and working. Thanks! Looks like the app has just disappeared off the face of Shopify... No warning?. Was good when it worked...

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Hello Standard Make, thanks for letting us know. It seems that some internet providers were having issues accessing Instafeed, your account manager will get in touch with you just to make sure that everything is fine now!

MOBOT

I used this app on 3 sites and all 3 just stopped working. Looks like their server is completely off, DNS says the IP doesn't exist anymore...

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Hello MOBOT, thanks for letting us know. It seems that some internet providers were having issues accessing Instafeed, your account manager will get in touch with you just to make sure that everything is fine now!

Granny Egypt

VERY USEFUL, KEEP IT UP
I suggest anyone to use it to show his Instagram posts on the website, FREE and very simple to use..
THANKS

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Hi Granny Egypt, thank you so much for your support 👍