Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

by Mintt Studio

Elegant & Shoppable Official Instagram feeds that sell

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 803 reviews

SPARC Welders

Great app! No issues so far. Section looks great on our home page. Could not be happier. Thanks guys!!!

Developer reply

October 10, 2020

Hi SPARC Welders! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you are happy with Instafeed!

Tanya Taylor

Super easy to use and integrate in our site. We did upgrade to the paid version to allow us to tag products and configure for mobile. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

October 6, 2020

Hello Tanya Taylor, thank you so much for your review! We are delighted to hear that you are happy with Instafeed :)

FOAMIE México

Although I have no experience with apps it was very easy for me to install and it looks great. Highly recommend it.

Developer reply

October 6, 2020

Hi FOAMIE México 👋 thank you so much for your feedback and support!

Amalin Jewelry

I love it! It was extremely easy to connect! The simple tutorials that pop prompting the next step are short and very helpful. Absolutely love this app :)

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

Hi Amalin Jewelry! Thank you for leaving us your feedback, we are glad that you are happy with Instafeed :)

weblit

We really like this app! It works just fine, and we set it up in just a few minutes. Great job guys!

Developer reply

October 2, 2020

Hi weblit, thank you so much for your support 💪

Oro Apothecary

The best app ever since FB. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Hello Oro Apothecary, thank you so much for your support 💪

The Flint Store

Does not work at all. I tried Safari and Chrome and get this message.
Your device is blocking Instafeed cookies. ‘It seems that you are accessing from a mobile device, please try opening Instafeed on your computer. We recommend using Google Chrome or Firefox.’

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Hello The Flint Store, thank you for your review. Looks like you are having issues in your browser or store configurations. We'll send you a support invite, also feel free to contact us at support@minttstudio.com

nude skin co

Really simple and user friendly to install. Looks fantastic on the page and will give our site more authenticity

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Hello nude skin co, thank you so much for your support 💪

Samudra Swimwear

Great app! It has exactly what i needed. I would recommend to anyone who just wants to have their feed displayed for free in their home page.

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Hi Samudra Swimwear 👋 thank you for your feedback, we are thrilled to know that Instafeed was able to suit your needs!

Baun Studio

nice app!! Does all the thinks i wanted it to do and i like that it is free in the beginning, so if i want more features i can add that

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Hi Baun Studio, thank you so much for leaving us your feedback! We are glad that you are happy with Instafeed :)