Reviews (312)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration of Instagram posts into their websites, enhancing visual appeal and user experience. They value the tagging feature for direct product access, translation options, and responsive support. The app is praised for its ease of use, customization options, and reliable performance. Features such as image filtering based on hashtags, showcasing Instagram photos on product pages, and enabling shopping directly from Instagram posts are highlighted. Merchants also note its ability to convert traffic to sales and compatibility with Shopify's Translation API.

June 28, 2017

Amazing customer service! Quick response and handled the integration issues on my site (which I wasn't expecting)!

Stylish Planners
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 4, 2017

Great App even though at present I'm only using on the free plan it has everything I could need. Im not very tech savvy but found it easy to set up and any time i couldnt work it out then Id email Eldar the support and he was straight onto and so happy to help! Highly recommended!

Bamlovesboo
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited April 26, 2018

We would recommend. The developer team contributes dedicatedly. Everyone will be very satisfied with this app.

Oroshe
South Korea
Almost 2 years using the app
February 4, 2021

We are using the app for a while now and we love it. The customer service is very responsive and helpful if we need any assistance! Highly recommend

The Beauty Crop UK
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Growave replied February 8, 2021

Thank you so much for finding the time and leaving such a sweet review! 😍

We are beyond grateful that you chose us to assist you along the journey of The Beauty Corp UK to humankind beautification.

Having a customer like you is a pleasure for us, and your trust helps our team get better and better every day. We too will always try our best to help you grow even more! 😇

February 28, 2017

Great app! It's the only one I could find, where you can both add multiple usernames to the same feed and also tag products!

We had a small bug when adding the usernames, but it was fixed within 2 days :)

Chrichri
Denmark
Almost 2 years using the app
March 21, 2017

Awesome app! Works great and Eldar was very helpful in getting it set up.

Mumberry
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 10, 2016

Eldar has provided superior support for CU4TRO. We have prior experience with services like Readypulse and the $9.00 monthly fee for InstaShop feels like a gift after paying 36k a year for the same thing without reports. Highly recommended!

Cu4tro
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 26, 2016

We're using this app with some third party customization to filter posts by tag and display them on vendor information pages. It works really well, and is easy to use. We had a couple of hiccups getting it installed, but Eldar was extremely fast and responsive in fixing every issue we had. I would highly suggest this app!

K Colette Test
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 6, 2017

Really great app! Works perfectly. Easy to tag products on images and really great customer support for any questions! A must have

Otto Leo
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 29, 2017

GREAT SUPPORT! Thanks :) We needed minor adjustments and they fixed them right away!

Local Pet Market
United States
Almost 2 years using the app