Wave: Instagram feed & TikTok , 310 reviews

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 27, 2023

Unbelievably unethical and fraudulent business practices. We signed up for the app last year (It was a different logo with a different title). It was $4.99/month, as it is still advertised in the app store. We looked at our bill this month and realized we had been charged $49/month for the last few months! When I chatted with the app developers about this claim they said we upgraded the account to a new level in June and that they can't do anything about it since they cannot access our billing account. We have 2 instagram galleries, why would we have ever upgraded our account? The answer is we did not. It seems this app was acquired and they just put the current users in new plans without any warning or approval. Now we are out $150 dollars for an app that was supposed to be $15 for that same time period.

United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
June 24, 2022

The team have been super helpful in making adjustments to the app for me and super quickly. Could not be more impressed!

United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
Growave replied July 2, 2022

Hi team at Cult Mia,

Thank you for taking the time and leaving kind words. Providing the best experience with our app is our main priority. Your warm words truly have melted your hearts. ✨

In case you have questions or queries, please feel free to reach out. We are always here to assist you in a best way. 🥰

June 7, 2022

I use this app on my storefront to feature an Instagram feed. There was an issue with displaying the feed to which I reached out for support. Alex was my point of contact & communicated with me right away, being able to get the developers to fix the issue. Great communication & support.

United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
April 13, 2022

As always, support team from Growave tried their best to solve my problem. I adjusted the size of the Instagram frame to suit my page better. The app is working fine so far. The Instagram purchase link is interesting.

Time spent using app: 7 months
June 16, 2021

This app is a must! They help you with any request or problems you may have! They respond fast and are very friendly!

United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Growave replied June 21, 2021

Greetings of the day team at PIRKEY,❤️

Thank you for your positive feedback. Your kind words are very important to us. They truly motivate our team to move forward and improve the service and functions of our lovely app🙏🏻.

Do let us know in case of any suggestions or any requests that you have. We are always ready to help you with great pleasure!

Edited April 5, 2021

Really incredible app and superb support. I spoke to other apps that offered similar features for $500 a month!

Bravado Designs USA
Time spent using app: 27 days
Growave replied April 6, 2021

Greetings of the day team at Bravado Designs USA❤️,

We are sending you a token of love and much appreciation for your time and for sharing your precious thoughts. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide good help. If there is anything more for which you may require our help, don’t hesitate to contact us🙏🏻.

March 31, 2021

This application is awesome! It is very intuitive, so it is easy to use. In addition, the feedback is very fast when you experience discomfort.

South Korea
Time spent using app: 4 months
Growave replied March 31, 2021

Hello there team at nO aUTHORITY sHOP,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. It means the world to us since we make every effort to deliver the best product and effective support❤️.

We are over the moon to know that your experience is comfortable and easy here at
Shop Instagram Feed & UGC. We will never let our beloved merchants feel discomfort, we are here to go beyond and above to fulfill requirements and support when needed.

We deeply appreciate that you have chosen us 🙏🏻🤗.

March 15, 2021

We have been using this app on our website ilovetunics.com and very happy with how it's going. Customer Service is phenomenal! they have accommodated every single request of ours with a smile and promptly. The app works great and cross promotes insta = Two thumbs up from our side

I Love Tunics
Time spent using app: 21 days
Growave replied March 19, 2021

Heeey, team at I Love Tunics, thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us your amazing review. 😍

Our team always goes above and beyond to provide good customer service and fulfill queries in a timely manner, and we are so pleased that we hit the mark for you! ✨

Great to see how the shoppable gallery perfectly fits your store, making it easier for customers to purchase your beautiful products.

It was a pleasure to work with your team and we look forward to many years of fruitful cooperation with you. 💖

March 8, 2021

This application is extremely recommended ! exactly what I have looking for, the support team are very responsive and quickly for any issue.
Absolutely amazing application to be honest!!! This is the best decision I have ever made with Shopify applications

Time spent using app: About 1 year
Growave replied March 10, 2021

Words can not describe how much we are grateful to you for leaving such an insightful review team at KUALA STYLE 🙏🏻❤️,

Know that you brought common gesture to an uncommon level and made our day. We feel so lucky to have you on the list of our beloved customers and we will go above and beyond to meet your expectations and keep the consistency.

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts, your opinion is very important to us.

I'd like to remind you if you need any assistant we are just one email away 💌😘.

March 3, 2021

great customer service! they keep supporting and helping. it looks amazing on our website. we tried serval IG apps and this is by far the best out there!

Sumatra Active
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Growave replied March 4, 2021

Good day, team at Sumatra Active😻,

You have our utmost gratitude and respect for taking your time to share feedback. Every review is very important to us🙏🏻.

It was such a pleasure serving you and we hope that you will give us a chance to support you for many years in the future. It worth noting that the Instagram gallery perfectly suits your amazing store and the layout of the gallery gives the mood that your site delivers.

Please feel free to reach out if you have requests or notes. We are always happy to see you❤️.