Wave: Instagram feed & TikTok , 310 reviews

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
February 17, 2021

This app is easy to use and displays well on our website. The set up was simple with no hassle. Very quick and efficient support.

Berties Clothing
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
Growave replied February 23, 2021

Greetings of the day team at Berties Clothing,😻

Insanely cool that we have a chance to evidence such a great review. Please be informed that each and every word left here is very important for us, therefore we would like to extend our sincerest gratitude to you for your generous gesture. 💞

Such amazing feedback just made our day, words will fail to explain our gratefulness and happiness. Special thanks for giving us these magnificent emotions.

We strongly believe that together we will achieve grand success.🌱

February 10, 2021

This app can help you to achieve some cool stuff. We are using it to promote our paintings, especially to showcase combinaison as to help clients taking their decisions. We create an menu item with a link to the page and clients like the fact that can just click on the tag and buy..like on IG but without exiting the website. On an admin side, I like you can configure the app to auto publish everything or only tagged products. In our case, we only want to publish pictures of our IG that show 2 products or more together and it is very easy to manage. The support is also very efficient. They helped with he design of the page but also to tweak some text . The app is flexible and you can translate all text without paying any extra.

Eyefood Factory France
Time spent using app: 5 months
Growave replied February 11, 2021

Dear team at Eyefood Factory France, we are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this lovely review! 😇

It is beyond pleasing to see how our Shoppable Instagram app is helping you to promote your beautiful paintings. 😍 A separate page with your Instagram gallery indeed makes it a lot easier for your customers to find items they saw on your Instagram, and purchase them just within a few clicks. ✨

We are so thrilled that you are taking the most out of our app and find it flexible & very easy to manage. In any cases, we’re always there and ready to assist you!

Thank you, once again for your kind words. We look forward to serving you again.💖

February 4, 2021

We are using the app for a while now and we love it. The customer service is very responsive and helpful if we need any assistance! Highly recommend

The Beauty Crop UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Growave replied February 8, 2021

Thank you so much for finding the time and leaving such a sweet review! 😍

We are beyond grateful that you chose us to assist you along the journey of The Beauty Corp UK to humankind beautification.

Having a customer like you is a pleasure for us, and your trust helps our team get better and better every day. We too will always try our best to help you grow even more! 😇

January 21, 2021

Great and polite customer service that goes the extra mile with step by step screenshots on what to do! (: Just take note that they don't work on weekends so no one would replying to you until Monday!

So Not Size Zero
Time spent using app: 7 months
Growave replied January 21, 2021

Greetings of the day team at So Not Size Zero,

Allow us to express our earnest and sincerest gratitude to you for taking your time to leave such a magnificent review. 🥰🙏🏻

Thank you for noticing our efforts to deliver excellent and efficient assistance. We constantly try hard, only for our customers. We also admire your ability to see and point to the field which we must improve. We are indebted to you for your support and contribution to our achievement and growth. We assure you that we are putting all forces to have the support 24/7 however we hope that we will succeed to do it more efficiently in the near future. 🤞🏻🥳

Million thanks and hope to see more glorious years ahead of us.

Edited December 22, 2020

Too many issues with this app. Customer service only replies when a negative review is left. Products do not load and their developer messed up by page by deleting all of our tags from 2019. Deleting app!!!. I do not recommend it.

United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Growave replied December 29, 2020

Hi team at AMEKANA.COM

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent experience. We are disheartened to hear that we have disappointed you at some point and we deeply apologize for this inconvenience. 🙏🏻😞

We are sorry for not being prompt at the response when you reached out for assistance due to the time zone difference. It has always been a pain for us. We truly would love to take the opportunity to speak with you further and put an effort to rectify the situation. Normally it is not typical of us and we are ready to go above and beyond to resolve the issue and gain your faith back.

We have sent you emails personally and strongly hope to hear from you soon❤️

Thank you and have a great day!

November 20, 2020

Great app & service form the team! Looking forward to utilising my online store with this app and the features it has.

United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
Growave replied November 21, 2020

Hi LUV, thank you so much for taking the time to write us this lovely review! 😍

We are so happy that you’ve experienced a great service from our team and loving our app so far. So pleasing to see how you are taking the most out of our app, making your gallery shoppable. ✨

Once again, thanks for the positive feedback. We will look forward to serving you again. 💖

October 15, 2020

I recently moved over after having used four sixty for the past few years. This app not only has more features, but it is also a fraction of the price. Integration is fast, you can either do it yourself or the team jump on & do it for you. They are so accommodating with custom requests & just happy to help. Already loving it. Thank you

Cantik Swimwear
Time spent using app: 3 months
Growave replied October 16, 2020

Allow me to welcome you as a new member of our family, Cantik Swimwear. And thank you so much for your 5-star review! 💞

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. It is our goal to make our app intuitive & easy to use, but we are also always there for our customers and happy to help in any matter they have. ✨

We are thrilled that you are already loving your experience with us. Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.

Thanks again for your kind words! Hoping for further fruitful cooperation with you! 😊

October 15, 2020

Support is great and fast to response! Instagram feed works great and has multiple custom options. Also it's easy to create custom instagram galleries using specific hashtags.

Southshore Fine Linens
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Growave replied October 20, 2020

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review, Southshore Fine Liners! 🌟

Happy to see that you are loving multiple options and how the Instagram feed works. Please don’t forget to also tag your products on photos, so your customers could easily purchase them right from the gallery.

We always try our best to perform good & fast customer service, and to us it means a lot when our beloved customers are satisfied with it and compliments it. 💕

October 14, 2020

This app is really great. You can showcase selected photos from your instagram on each product page or have a separate page with all your instagram photos that people can see and buy from.
I've contacted their support number of times for specific questions that required their dev team to do something for me. They always did it in few hours. I've rarely seen such high level of support. Highly recommended.

Rhea cycling
Time spent using app: 26 days
Growave replied October 16, 2020

Hi Rhea cycling, thanks a lot for the recommendation and for taking the time to share your experience with us! 😍

That is absolutely right! You can display your Instagram photos in a beautiful gallery on the site and even make them shoppable by tagging your products on photos, so customers can easily find products they saw on Instagram and purchase them within one click. We are so happy to see you are taking the most out of our app!

Special thanks for mentioning the work of our support and development teams. It is our job, and always a pleasure to make our customers’ experience fun and easy. ❤️

September 24, 2020

This app does exactly what we need it to and there customer service is fast and very helpful. I recommend!

Fitness Hub Shop
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Growave replied September 25, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!😊

We work hard on our functionality and it is so pleasing to hear that our efforts resonated with you.

Thank you for trusting us!💖