Reviews (312)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration of Instagram posts into their websites, enhancing visual appeal and user experience. They value the tagging feature for direct product access, translation options, and responsive support. The app is praised for its ease of use, customization options, and reliable performance. Features such as image filtering based on hashtags, showcasing Instagram photos on product pages, and enabling shopping directly from Instagram posts are highlighted. Merchants also note its ability to convert traffic to sales and compatibility with Shopify's Translation API.

Edited February 26, 2020

Great app and excellent customer support! Would definitively recommend this app to any shopify seller looking to incorporate a buyable Instagram feed. Couldn't recommend this app more it integrated seamlessly to my homepage and Eldar was an ace at answering my questions.

In Season Jewelry
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 19, 2018

This is a fantastic APP - and is supported by equally fantastic people. Eldar was really helpful and communicated quickly with all questions I had. He/she even made suggestions and improved on my page on their own!

BellaAndSol
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 27, 2017

Incredibly easy to use app. Eldar was super supportive in getting my app customized to my store's specific needs. Thanks!

Stash Home
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited July 1, 2020

Tattu Kachieva helps me to set up in a bit.
Good service and nice to see on our e commerce
Thank you for your service, erika

Agr. bio Sant'Egle Produzione e vendita prodotti biologici in Toscana Italia
Italy
About 3 years using the app
January 21, 2021

Great and polite customer service that goes the extra mile with step by step screenshots on what to do! (: Just take note that they don't work on weekends so no one would replying to you until Monday!

So Not Size Zero
Singapore
About 3 years using the app
Growave replied January 21, 2021

Greetings of the day team at So Not Size Zero,

Allow us to express our earnest and sincerest gratitude to you for taking your time to leave such a magnificent review. 🥰🙏🏻

Thank you for noticing our efforts to deliver excellent and efficient assistance. We constantly try hard, only for our customers. We also admire your ability to see and point to the field which we must improve. We are indebted to you for your support and contribution to our achievement and growth. We assure you that we are putting all forces to have the support 24/7 however we hope that we will succeed to do it more efficiently in the near future. 🤞🏻🥳

Million thanks and hope to see more glorious years ahead of us.

April 21, 2018

Really fast and knowledgeable customer service! (y)

Leluforyou1
Finland
About 3 years using the app
February 26, 2020

I am so happy with my experience with this app. As I was trying to figure out how to set up Instagram on my website and a chat box came up and asked if I wanted help. I asked a question and they offered to set it up. It was great!

Specialty Beads
United States
About 3 years using the app
October 14, 2020

This app is really great. You can showcase selected photos from your instagram on each product page or have a separate page with all your instagram photos that people can see and buy from.
I've contacted their support number of times for specific questions that required their dev team to do something for me. They always did it in few hours. I've rarely seen such high level of support. Highly recommended.

Rhea cycling
Switzerland
About 3 years using the app
Growave replied October 16, 2020

Hi Rhea cycling, thanks a lot for the recommendation and for taking the time to share your experience with us! 😍

That is absolutely right! You can display your Instagram photos in a beautiful gallery on the site and even make them shoppable by tagging your products on photos, so customers can easily find products they saw on Instagram and purchase them within one click. We are so happy to see you are taking the most out of our app!

Special thanks for mentioning the work of our support and development teams. It is our job, and always a pleasure to make our customers’ experience fun and easy. ❤️

May 6, 2019

The app performs really well and is easy to use. And the customer service is AMAZING - all my requests have been answered and fixed within minutes.

Dress the bird
Denmark
About 3 years using the app
February 10, 2021

This app can help you to achieve some cool stuff. We are using it to promote our paintings, especially to showcase combinaison as to help clients taking their decisions. We create an menu item with a link to the page and clients like the fact that can just click on the tag and buy..like on IG but without exiting the website. On an admin side, I like you can configure the app to auto publish everything or only tagged products. In our case, we only want to publish pictures of our IG that show 2 products or more together and it is very easy to manage. The support is also very efficient. They helped with he design of the page but also to tweak some text . The app is flexible and you can translate all text without paying any extra.

Eyefood Factory France
France
About 3 years using the app
Growave replied February 11, 2021

Dear team at Eyefood Factory France, we are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this lovely review! 😇

It is beyond pleasing to see how our Shoppable Instagram app is helping you to promote your beautiful paintings. 😍 A separate page with your Instagram gallery indeed makes it a lot easier for your customers to find items they saw on your Instagram, and purchase them just within a few clicks. ✨

We are so thrilled that you are taking the most out of our app and find it flexible & very easy to manage. In any cases, we’re always there and ready to assist you!

Thank you, once again for your kind words. We look forward to serving you again.💖