Reviews (312)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration of Instagram posts into their websites, enhancing visual appeal and user experience. They value the tagging feature for direct product access, translation options, and responsive support. The app is praised for its ease of use, customization options, and reliable performance. Features such as image filtering based on hashtags, showcasing Instagram photos on product pages, and enabling shopping directly from Instagram posts are highlighted. Merchants also note its ability to convert traffic to sales and compatibility with Shopify's Translation API.

March 9, 2020

Brilliant app with an even better support team. We've done a bit of research and currently, this is the best app for the Instagram feed/tagging products. Using it on three different stores.

CO2Art.co.uk
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
November 14, 2019

The customer service is amazing!! Easy to install and they even custom coded some things. Great App!!!

Forevercrystals
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited April 2, 2020

Thank you Tattu, very very helpful in setting up this ap in my store. Looks great and works well too. Thank you

Soul Quartz
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
May 16, 2017

Wow!! Great Customer Service.. Thank you very much.. Highly recommended!!

Furniture Collectables
Netherlands
Almost 3 years using the app
August 8, 2017

Really great support, these guys installed the app on my website and helped me made a couple of small style tweaks too. The layout of the gallery is well thought out and easy to navigate. Our Instagram has always generated a lot of interest, I'm excited to finally be able to let customers shop by the pics they love!

Lolas Apothecary
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
April 27, 2017

Great customer service! Online chat quickly solved all my questions!

Hollyaiken
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 21, 2017

We're super impressed with the Shoppable Instagram app and the developer's outstanding customer service! We wanted a way to showcase our instagram photos on our website. Not only can we show our photos, but customers can also shop for our products by clicking on the photos. Nice! We didn't know how to embed the app on our site, so we sent an email request to the developer and he helped us out immediately. We couldn't be happier with the results.

Dark Elf Dice
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 6, 2018

The team was quick to respond and helped change a scrolling feature on the app that made the shopping experience so much better. We love that for one gallery, the app is free.

Studio M Outdoor
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited April 21, 2020

The support from Tattu is second to none. She is always very friendly and eager to make any changes you need happen quickly.
10/10 would recommend.

Midnight Co.
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited April 10, 2020

I have used this app since 2017. Yes , there are glitches here and there from time to time but not to worry at all because their customer service and support is the best I have experience so far! . They reply to me immediately and fix the problem immediately. And very recently ,I encounter a problem with my site ( and turned out it was not caused by this app), I was back and forth with Shopify guru for a week whom both refers me to my theme developer (Out of Sandbox). And it took my theme developer (Out of Sandbox) 1 week to reply to me, and they didn't even try to fix my site or look into the problem thoroughly, instead they ask me to contact Growave because they assume the problem was caused by Growave. I contacted Growave via email and they fix my site problem within 1 hour, and explained to me what caused the problem which could be caused by other new apps that I have recently installed. In conclusion, Growave customer service is awesome! I am not a techie person, so having a very reliable customer support is crucial for me. I am a very happy customer !

Kura Jewellery
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 3 years using the app