Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation and management of discounts, highlighting its user-friendly interface and easy setup. Key features such as a bulk price editor, sales discount manager, and countdown timer are highly valued. The app's seamless integration with Shopify themes and compatibility with other apps is also praised. Merchants commend the customer support for its prompt and efficient service.

July 21, 2023

Excelente para crear descuentos con reglas de una forma clara e intuitiva.

El chat de atención al cliente es instantáneo y te atienden de una forma muy profesional.

Ozone Gaming Store
Spain
About 2 hours using the app
September 19, 2022

Great app and very quick, responsive support! 100% recommend this app for bulk discounting your products

1Retro
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 17, 2022

The best app out there for our needs! After trying numerous other discount apps, nearly all of them were limited to discounting by an integer or percentage, this was the only app we found (at the time) that offered fixed price discounts, plus tagging of sale products. The current devs are very helpful and responsive in the rare occasion we need to contact them.

PluginFox
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 23, 2022

uso la aplicación para aplicar todos los descuentos a la tienda, la atención de Alex y su ayuda ha sido rápida y de gran ayuda. echo de menos la implementación de borradores o saber que precios se van a ver reflejados antes de programar algún porcentaje, pero en general cumple mucho con las funciones y la atención, espectacular.

BANBROKEN
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
506 replied December 5, 2022

¡Gracias por los comentarios! Definitivamente consideraremos construir esta función. ¡Espero que haya tenido una gran venta y siempre estamos felices de ayudar! Alex

December 30, 2021

Amazing support from Alex. This app is a must and easy to use. I've tested a lot of Discount app and this one is simply the best.

La Moisson Supermarché Santé
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
506 replied January 5, 2022

Very pleased to hear kind words. We will continue improving our app to maintain the position of the best discount app on Shopify.

Thank you!

Alex

June 9, 2022

Good customer service. Quick responses and easy interface. Can recommend the app for bulk discounts.

Catwalk Junkie.com
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
January 10, 2023

It provides an easy way to add discounts on the website, with a great post service that quickly solved an issue!

Beewise
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
506 replied January 10, 2023

Thank you! We are pleased you like the app and feel free to get in touch if you want any more help 😀

October 14, 2022

Fácil de usar. Atención al cliente resolutivo y de rápida respuesta. Muy recomendable esta aplicación.

theCosmethics
Spain
About 1 year using the app
January 31, 2022

we use this app on both our sites and love it. simple to set up and use. occasionally have issues with discounts not updating but I think that's a process error at our end, typically if we disable/enable it resolves.

Outdoor eStore New Zealand
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
506 replied February 1, 2022

Thank you very much for the review.

Our app applies discounts to the products at the moment of the rule activation. Then, the app doesn't track price changes and doesn't restore prices automatically if they were changed outside of the app. It means, if some sync app will restore original prices for the products, our app doesn't do anything with that and the rule keeps active.

That's the app working principles.

April 13, 2022

I've used this app for about 5 minutes, just so you know... but it works exactly as needed. Right now we have very few SKUs, so the free version is just fine.

ADAPTO FOODS™
United States
12 months using the app
506 replied April 14, 2022

Happy to hear. If you have any questions, just email me at support@dla.group.

Alex