Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its quick, accurate search results, especially for stores with large product catalogs. They appreciate its machine learning capabilities, additional filtering options, and the No Code Editor feature for ease of use. The responsive support team and regular updates are also praised. Merchants value the analytics and recommendation widgets for understanding customer behavior and suggesting related products. Some reported improved website performance and increased sales after using the app.

March 27, 2024

The Fast Simon team is always quick with a response. They will always find and provide the solution. I highly recommend this app.

DUMBGOOD
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Fast Simon replied April 14, 2024

Thanks for your kind review - you guys are a great partner to work with in the past 4 years!

March 14, 2024

Excellent support, fast turnaround on requests. Easy to use with No Code Editor, Fast Simon is a complete Search & Disovery and product merchandising solution. Very little manual merchandising needed upon installation of Fast Simon- even for a store with a catalog of 30,000+ SKUs. Highly recommend.

NRS
United States
6 months using the app
Fast Simon replied April 14, 2024

A true pleasure working with you guys in Texas - true partners in the past year!

December 20, 2023

We evaluated almost all search solutions and we decided to move of with Fast Simon. We increased search conversion rate, after improving UX with additional filtering options and machine learning. Great support, very involved during implementation phase and very fast answering any question via ticket.

Bañoidea
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
Fast Simon replied April 14, 2024

Truly appreciate the opportunity to work together!

December 6, 2023

If a problem occurs while operating the site, fast simon will identify the problem in a short time and respond.
I think anyone who has experience managing a site knows how important this is.
So I recommend this app.

andar Singapore
Singapore
7 months using the app
Fast Simon replied April 14, 2024

Thanks so much to you and the entire Andar Team!

June 29, 2023

Fast Simon is crucial to our business. This app makes it so easy to set up our collection pages with the order of products we want. They're always updating to new and impressive tech. There are always new updates that push our site to the next level. Kylie, our rep, is the best. She always handles our issues very fast and lets us know when there is something better we can be doing to better utilize Fast Simon tech.

Best Bully Sticks
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Fast Simon replied August 13, 2023

A please powering your ecommerce site!

June 23, 2023

I had a slight issue with the sort and filter product which was not the fault of Fast Simon but of a previous developer but Ido from Fast Simon looked and fixed the problem extremely fast and efficient and always making sure to communicate in a way that was easy to understand. I truly appreciate the superior customer experience !

Patterson Flynn
United States
11 months using the app
Fast Simon replied August 13, 2023

Greatly appreciate your kind words!

Edited December 13, 2023

Collections pages give slower scores on google speed insights compared to standard shopify collection pages. Fast Simon team says nothing they will do but just asks us to fix issues on our side. The response by Fast Simon team isn't accurate, the sales increase isn't 60%, it's around 30%. Luckily Shopify now has very similar features in the collections and search they offer plus it's free, i'll slowly move to it.

FredCo International
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Fast Simon replied November 18, 2023

Dear Fareed,

Thank you for sharing your concerns, and we appreciate your business with theFredCo.com over the past two years. We understand the importance of website performance and its impact on your business.

We want to express our gratitude for the significant role the Fast Simon platform has played, contributing to over 60% of your total revenues. Our goal is to continually enhance your store's conversion and SEO, and we take your feedback seriously.

We acknowledge that certain themes and third-party scripts can affect performance. We have been proactive in offering guidance on these issues and even extended a complementary service to review the liquid in your store. However, we've encountered challenges in addressing the highlighted theme issues, partly due to the limitations in accessing the non-live theme.

It's worth noting that your Google Page Speed Core Web Vitals Assessment for mobile is very close to being in the green zone. The Time To First Byte (TTFB) is the last piece that is still in the orange, and the suggested solutions we sent and wanted to review in the liquid are probably the culprit.

As the Fast Simon team, we take pride in serving a diverse range of D2C brands, and we have not experienced such difficulties in cooperation with our clients before. We remain committed to finding a resolution that meets your expectations and improves your website's performance.

We understand that the upcoming BFCM season is crucial for your business, and we sincerely wish you the best of luck. Our team is here to support you, and we remain open to further collaboration to address any outstanding concerns.

Thank you for your understanding and continued partnership.

July 5, 2023

Exceptional technology. Amazing people. Reliable, accountable & experts. Highly recommend FastSimon for high performing companies wanting improved search.

Cerqular
United States
10 months using the app
Fast Simon replied August 13, 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review!!!

June 12, 2014

Instant Search+ is hands down the best app we have installed on Shopify.
It installed within minutes and everything just worked. When we had
questions – their support was 10 out of 10. There should never be more than
3 clicks to get to a product on an eCommerce site and InstantSearch+ can
help reduce it down to a single click.

Precise Medical Supplies - #1 Expert Service & Price For Over 20 Years
Australia
Almost 10 years using the app
July 27, 2015

If you really want to have a search, you need Instant Search.....great, low prices PERFECT!

Berts Weinexpress
Germany
Over 7 years using the app