Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for businesses with large product catalogs due to its easy setup, robust search capabilities, and seamless Shopify integration. The app's user-friendly interface, customization options, and high-quality search results are praised. It's reported to boost search conversion rates and turnover with additional filtering options and machine learning. The customer support is commended for quick and efficient problem-solving. It's particularly beneficial for high-performing stores with many items, offering excellent display and quick search features.

February 17, 2019

Great customer support, does what we want it to do. Thanks guys!
Downside is that this review needs to be 100 chars or more haha

Phaser FPV
Australia
About 4 years using the app
Edited November 26, 2019

We have used this for sometime and are very happy with the product.
We recently had an issue with the search results appearing when someone typed into our online chat popup (another third party program). This was resolved quickly.

Flowstar Valve Shop
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
November 27, 2020

We've been using InstantSearch+ for a few years now. Great functionality and the team is extremely responsive and helpful. Thank you!

MantraBand® Bracelets
United States
About 4 years using the app
June 10, 2020

I recently completely changed my theme and inquired with Instant Search to update the code. That same day they were done. Thankfully it was an easy fix for them. I've enjoyed the facet search capabilities that IS has to offer. I've also been able to tailor and customize the search to look more like my website. Ton of features and endless variants can be added with tags. I also enjoy the analytics which helps me to refine and adjust words to make the searching easier for customers. Redirect option when certain search words are entered is a wonderful feature as well. As mentioned there are a ton of options and features too many to list.

DiscountDressShop
United States
About 4 years using the app
September 19, 2016

Shows related products on the search page awesome!! Great app!

Jakedstore
United States
About 4 years using the app
January 25, 2017

Just installed the app. So far so good.

Aniise Natural Skin Care And Cosmetics
United States
About 4 years using the app
August 17, 2018

Great app, and great customer service!

Greatvacs
United States
About 4 years using the app
March 12, 2016

Although a bit on the pricey side, this search app does much more than any of the others I've found for shopify. As a big plus, the developers are willing and able to assist in deployment of the app and tackle any issues that arise for no charge!

Rock N Learn
United States
About 4 years using the app
January 4, 2017

Installed yesterday so still evaluating but all good so far.

Zilo Furniture Store
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
May 10, 2016

Instant search is by far the best search tool. It not only returns results at lightning speed but makes suggestions to make finding relevant products easier. In addition to that, customer service is awesome and super quick to respond.

Comprasmax
Costa Rica
Almost 4 years using the app