Reviews (57)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 1, 2016

Works well and customer service is very helpful

Hardpressed Print Studo
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
March 18, 2021

Perfect app for those with thousands of SKU's. Helps us with our popular selling items. Saved our lives.

CRC Beads
United States
Over 2 years using the app
StoreBuilder replied March 19, 2021

Thank you for this great review! Glad to hear our app is a life-saver!

September 26, 2016

Great App. Great Customer Service. Couldn't be better!

El Camino Bracelets
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
October 30, 2014

Naren has been consistently awesome in providing stellar responses to our needs! We had a rare feature request that we needed to see implemented and Naren was quick to add it, and he never stopped emailing us during testing to quickly get it fully functional!

We're glad we chose him, and if given the option, we'd do it all over again in a heartbeat.

Maui Ocean Treasures
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 7, 2013

This app does exactly what we needed, it could do more or be more tightly integrated into Shopify but, for the cost, it does as it is intended and meets our needs.

You set a stock count you want to monitor and click save. Done. Every day you'll get an email notifying you of all products in your store which have at and below that threshold for stock levels.

Who needs this app? A person like myself that wanted a "inventory at a glance" that I can look at in the morning and decide if anything needs to be re-ordered for the store. Nothing more, nothing less.

The author makes tweaks and changes when I needed. I wanted it to not consider variants that had N/A for stock counts, done. I wanted it to sort the e-mail blast so the items with least (or zero) inventory was listed first (to help my "at a glance" mentality), done.

Reliable and functional. If something isn't functioning or I think could be done better, I send them a support message and they get on it.

AwesomeDrinks
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 25, 2019

Really helpful customer service. No product limit. The app is so much better than "Low Stock Alert", which doesn't monitor all the products in the selected collections. I highly recommended this app!

Delta Children
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 12, 2021

Great customer service, helped me all the way to get this app set up properly. Support team immediately responded to error in file upload. Thanks!

221B Tactical
United States
Over 1 year using the app
StoreBuilder replied August 19, 2021

Thank you for your review! We love setting up our customers for success.

December 8, 2020

Really helpful in keeping a check on my stock levels. Easy to use and the daily emails are just what I need.

BAD Co
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
StoreBuilder replied December 8, 2020

Thanks for this amazing review! Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything.

November 5, 2015

This app has been extremely helpful to us in monitoring our inventory levels. The push notifications via email help send us reminders to place new orders when our inventory runs low.

Customer support has been great too; emails are attended to within 24h and Naren often helps solve the problem within the day. Thanks!

Naiise
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
June 21, 2019

Performs exactly as advertised. I'm very happy with it! We'll definitely be signing up after our trial is over.

Outlaw Soaps: Handmade soaps, body wash, and colognes that smell like whiskey, campfire, leather, and bacon
United States
Over 1 year using the app