Stockbot Inventory Forecasting

Stockbot Inventory Forecasting

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
StoreBuilder
50 reviews
50 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
50 reviews
March 18, 2021

Perfect app for those with thousands of SKU's. Helps us with our popular selling items. Saved our lives.

CRC Beads
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
StoreBuilder replied March 19, 2021

Thank you for this great review! Glad to hear our app is a life-saver!

March 9, 2021

We use this to track our inventory on faster moving items. Had a glitch first they fixed it with one email and less than a day. Very good response. It now works well. Yes, I recommend them.

Sunshine Clothesline
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
StoreBuilder replied March 9, 2021

Thank you for recommending our app! We make a special effort to make sure every customer has a successful experience using our app.

February 11, 2021

A really helpful and efficient app. This app alerted me when inventory reqched a certain threshold and I was able to immediately replenish it. I have not had any problems with it thus far.

ACustom Taylor'd
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
StoreBuilder replied February 12, 2021

Glad our app is helping you manage inventory efficiently! Thank you for sharing your feedback.

January 27, 2021

This app is great to start your site with keeping up with inventory . Sometimes we get so busy with content and become low on product , but this app is great reminder.

Shopzingys.com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
StoreBuilder replied January 27, 2021

Thank you for sharing how the app is useful to you! Glad our app is coming handy to stay on top of your inventory.

January 12, 2021

the app is good so far in maintaining inventory working well so far so good we are looking forward to applying this on a big scale lets see

Muscat Livestock
Oman
Time spent using app: 3 months
StoreBuilder replied January 12, 2021

Thank you for this great review! We look forward to supporting you as you apply our app on a big scale. Feel free to reach out to us if you need any assistance.