Reviews (386)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide product range, competitive pricing, and seamless integration with online stores. They commend the high-quality products, particularly shoes, and suggest regular sample orders for consistency. The customer service is responsive, and the design interface is simple yet could use some improvements. The app is praised for its speed, reliability, and creative design potential, with orders often arriving earlier than expected.

September 19, 2023

In particular, I am uploading the AOP Hoodie...using your downloaded template but every time I go to upload the file is too large. Very frustrating.

Paisley Sian
United States
About 1 month using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied March 30, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out and for sharing your feedback with us.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while trying to upload your AOP hoodie using our template. Rest assured, we have swiftly resolved the issue regarding file size limits to ensure a smoother experience for all our users moving forward.

We are always open to hearing from you, whether it's to report challenges or offer suggestions for further improvements. Your voice matters to us, and we're here to listen.

Thanks.

September 15, 2023

L love this printing service. What I will suggest as improvement is the editing interface, could it be made more user friendly? Can you make a design be editable after it has been published?

MyMIYAKA
United States
17 days using the app
November 1, 2023

The app is fine, no problems. Integrated with Shopify no problem. Ordered samples will decide whether the actually supplier is great or poor after I see the results.

Pretty Rottens
United States
18 days using the app
November 12, 2023

Till now... the best free app

Artrenata
United States
29 days using the app
November 20, 2023

The Stars are for the products available on the platform they're great but the designing process is Abit frustrating with very few designing tools for example there's no creat patterns option and u can't scale the design or it will be low resolution please and more designing options. Thanks

VIVID IMPRINTS
United States
About 20 hours using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied March 29, 2024

Hey there,

We're excited to announce a significant update to our mockup generator! We've incorporated several new design tools, including zoom in and out, copy, undo, mirror, and more, building upon the original ones.

If you have any specific requirements or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Thanks.

September 28, 2023

Dear all,

App is very good but shiiping fee are extremly high.

Thanks

Jelena

Dhappyfrog
Switzerland
4 months using the app
September 27, 2023

Great catalog and prices but production times are way too long.

CharmedCarousel
Spain
About 2 months using the app
September 19, 2023

Best Print on demand

EQ-SHOP
Poland
4 months using the app
Edited November 24, 2023

I like this app is easy to use.

Lilly pr Free Style
United States
5 months using the app
January 31, 2024

Afull shipment

dwstore
Georgia
5 months using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied March 18, 2024

Hey there,

Thanks for letting us know about this. We're sorry for any trouble you're having with our app.

We get how frustrating it can be to encounter issues with our service. Please know that our team is dedicated to delivering a top-notch service experience for everyone, and we take your feedback seriously.