Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with platforms like Shopify, Klaviyo, and Google. They praise its efficient review collection methods, responsive customer service, and affordability. The app is recognized for boosting online sales and increasing review numbers. Merchants also value its easy migration process, sleek design, and customization options. Key features include displaying reviews on Google, review requests via Klaviyo, and rewarding customers with coupons for reviews.

April 30, 2024

Using Junip has been one of the best ways to increase our online sales organically. The app is super easy, and integrates seamlessly with my store. Which deserves 5 stars in itself, as many Shopify apps require so much leg work to get up and running, thus taking away quality time from my team. The cherry on top with June is their customer service. Kind, friendly, and helpful. Choose Junip, and thank me later!

Yenisi Beauty ®
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 14, 2024

We've loved using Junip! It's a great app at a great price. Plus, the support from the team (specifically Marcus!) has been excellent. Highly recommend this for all your review needs!

Modern Citizen
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 10, 2024

I was previously on another review platform that was much more expensive and not user-friendly. Junip is very easy to navigate and use and at a great price.

American Bench Craft
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 17, 2024

We've just added this to our store and the customer service has been amazing (Thanks Malvina). It's so helpful to small businesses to get support like this so we can use the product properly and to its full potential.

So far we've had a load more reviews than we did with our last review system and we're getting UGC content come through for the first time too which is priceless. Thanks Junip!

James Gin
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
April 25, 2024

Switched over from the native shopify review app and wish I would've done so years ago. Junip app is super easy to use, clean UI and is loaded with features. The price compared to other review apps make it a no-brainer. 5 stars Junip!

FantasyJocks
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 26, 2024

Great experience and even better support. Malvina was a killer! She stayed on a call with me to fix some weird issues - even going through code to troubleshoot. Cant recommend them enough!

JAMES ORO
United States
3 months using the app
March 11, 2024

We are a small team and as the marketing director I have a lot of tools and apps to manage. These guys came in during our site relaunch and not only made things easy, but worked to help me hit my deadlines. Responsive and good at breaking things down - all around very helpful and exactly what you look for in partners. Thank you Junip.

BROC SHOT
United States
26 days using the app
May 8, 2024

The Junip app is a smooth and intuitive platform to use. Support is top-notch and they genuinely care about your success. We have seen exponential growth in reviews since beginning our partnership.

Momentous
United States
6 months using the app
March 13, 2024

The customer help team is super helpful! They've help me problem solve a few issues I couldn't figure out on my end!

League of Friends
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 13, 2024

Junip has become an essential part of our business and has an amazing response to questions and updates we have to bring forward we would like to see!

Honey Swim
United States
11 months using the app