Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly and cost-effective product review features. It's praised for its seamless integration with platforms like Klaviyo and Google, sleek design, and variety of review collection tools. The customer service is noted for its responsiveness and expertise. Merchants value the customization options, mobile-first reviews, and the ability to incentivize reviews with coupons. The app's reliable performance positively impacts page speed and user experience. It also offers a free plan, making it an affordable choice for small stores.

January 10, 2024

We moved from Yotpo to Junip and haven't looked back :) Marcus has been great with on boarding and follow ups to make sure we are getting the best use of the tool. Junip looks way better than any other review app, we love the layout and functionality! Thanks again - Ryan at US Wall Decor

US Wall Decor
United States
6 months using the app
January 12, 2024

Its been truly a pleasure working with Junip. We moved from a large Review platform to them and its been a dream. Every issue we had with the other review platform is not a issue with Junip. Junip did everything for the migration and setup. Our reviews have already sky rocketed since integrated Junip. I love that they truly think mobile first when getting reviews from the customers. Cannot recommend this app enough!!!

MAKEUP BY MARIO
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 23, 2024

Unbelievably smooth onboarding. Huge thanks to Stuart and Malvina - they made the process seamless. Really happy with it, and most importantly it's a fantastic platform for our customers to showcase their thoughts and feelings. Really glad we've made the switch. 5 stars all round!

Only Curls
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
January 11, 2024

This app was selected due to its capabilities and due to the high price of our previous product rating and rewards app Stamped.

Although there are a few visual limitations with how the overall product review ratings are displayed, this app and the app's team has helped our site grow in product reviews, and customer outreach with their customer reply functionality. The Klaviyo and NOW Meta/Google integrations should also help our online presence and customer support when it comes to making a confident purchase.

Biggest highlight: Their customer service team, chat, and email representatives are SO knowledgeable and are always there to help.

Wondery
United States
8 months using the app
March 18, 2024

My experience with Junip has been easy, transparent and fast! We switched from Okendo to Junip and have been really pleased with the functionality, the customer support, the onboarding and our customers have been sending in more reviews! I would highly recommend Junip!

Bite
United States
6 days using the app
January 12, 2024

Junip is easy to use and their support is quick and helpful. I like it better than other review apps that I've used.

The LoudCup Company
Canada
6 months using the app
April 11, 2024

Friendly customer support. Easy to use app.

Keeps Home
United States
9 months using the app
January 15, 2024

Great customer service. Easy to use software on the backend and for the customers. Easy to integrate with Shopify. My one suggestion would be to include product grouping for lower tiers as many competitors offer it in their basic package.

shroomworks
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 15, 2024

Malivina was so helpful with setting us up on Junip. She went above and beyond to personally make sure everything was set up successfully since we did not have any coding experience to do it all ourselves. Thank you!

C & The Moon
United States
3 days using the app
March 27, 2024

Very easy to use in all realms and great costumer service!
Really reccommend.

happyhydrate
Iceland
5 months using the app