Collection Page & Product Sort

Collection Page & Product Sort

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
Kimonix
85 reviews
85 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
85 reviews
August 10, 2022

Kimonix is amazing! It lets us micromanage our collection sorting using all sorts of metrics. We noticed an immediate return on the investment once we started using it. Worth every penny!

Love in Faith
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Kimonix replied August 11, 2022

Thank you very much for the kind review! We really Appreciate it! Talk to us for any issue you might have:)

August 8, 2022

This app is extremely helpful in creating and sorting smart collections all while boosting profit for each sorted collection. The team is also very quick to accommodate adding any specific features that you need to run your business. Highly recommended app.

DailySale
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Kimonix replied August 9, 2022

Thank you so much for the great review! As always, if you need anything just let us know:)

July 27, 2022

This is exactly what we needed. We have a small team and it's such a relief knowing our merchandising is not only well automated, but easy to reconfigure should we choose. We haven't run any A/B tests yet but we're excited to give that a shot. Plus the app support has been phenomenal.

Pinto Ranch
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
Kimonix replied July 27, 2022

Thank you very much for the great review! We really Appreciate it! Talk to us for any question you might have:)

July 14, 2022

This is the third store we use Kimonix on and we like it so much we decided to leave a review from each one. The app and staff are over the top! This app gives us everything we need and more for merchandising our stores in the most profitable way. Really recommend the app!

robertovino - TR
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Kimonix replied July 14, 2022

Thank you so much for the great review! Looking forward to the 4th store:) If you need anything just reach out:)

June 22, 2022

This app is incredibly powerful! The team at Kimonix is also amazing and dedicated to helping their customers get the most out of the app. Aside from the app being incredibly well organized and easy to use, the support makes using this app a no-brainer. We are excited to see our business grow as a result of the tools offered here.

Blue Steel Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Kimonix replied June 23, 2022

We highly appreciate the great review! Thank you very much! As always, we are here for anything you need:)