Kin Custom

Kin Custom

by Kin Custom

Print & dropship on high quality apparel with custom branding.

3.6 of 5 stars(37 reviews)

High Quality Products

We craft with care & integrity. Our products are handmade to order with the highest quality, ethically sourced materials.

No Minimum Order

Reduce risk with no minimums on a variety of products, including all-over print shoes, bags & apparel.

Custom Branding Sets

Industry-leading custom branding for only $1.99, including 100% recycled packaging.


About Kin Custom

Customized Merchandise & Apparel

Kin Custom allows you to bring your designs, illustrations and graphics to life. Our easy-to-use design tool is your portal to custom-printing. Upload your image, design or graphic, select your products and instantly start selling. Not interested in creating or looking for wholesale merchandise options to give your shop a unique flair? Kin Custom offers a wide variety of pre-designed products you can add to your shop.. easy as 1, 2, 3! Select from our product catalog, export to your shop, and once an order is submitted you simply pay wholesale cost.

You Create, We Handle the Rest!

Perfect for graphic designers, small businesses, startups, inspiring clothing designers and artists of all backgrounds, Kin Custom allows you to focus on the creative aspect of your apparel – less on the logistics.

Once you create and your customer purchases an order in your shop, we ship the order– with NO minimum order size. You bring the ideas, we take care of the manufacturing, fulfillment and logistics. Focus on growing your business – we'll handle the heavy lifting.

Create buzz for your products by sharing to your social media channels. Use those final renders as promotional materials with our product and model mockups!

Niche Product Capabilities

Sure, we offer custom all-over printing, but what if you wanted something more? Something unique no one else offers? Something different to make your collection stand out? Kin Custom offers the many apparel and merchandising options to give you competitive advantages including men, women, and kids hightop and canvas shoes, wristlets and handbags, bikini's, accessories, and more.

Take Your Brand To The Next Level

Save time and increase profits with our custom branding, all over printing capabilities, and high-quality product selection. Get started with our product creation platform to grow your business and your brand! By offering custom packaging options, your customer experiences your brand from start to finish. With speedy production times, digital storefront management tools, and an unrestricted creation platform, Kin Custom is the only partner you’ll ever need to launch and manage your custom brand.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free to install

The merchant must cover the cost and shipping charges for items sold

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    46% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

Most recent reviews

Pinkskate

UPDATED - After submitting my review I was contacted by Echo and received a detailed response to the issue I was having with getting my order properly imported. Thank you for getting back with an appropriate response that actually resolved my issue. Now I'm looking forward to receiving my custom apparel to see what the quality is. Will update with 5 stars once I confirm the quality of apparel. I think this app is going to be a great choice for us if the quality of apparel is as good as it looks in their promos.

Unfortunately, after having an unresolved issue with the FIRST order I have to delete. Don't want to risk hurting my brand with bad customer experience. Very sad because I was so happy when I found this app.

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Hi Pinkskate,

We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for your recent issue with importing orders. Our goal is to provide our business owners with a high quality of service and we are so sorry you didn't get that. We'd like to hear more about your issue, as it is unique and we don't want it to happen to anyone else. Our Customer Experience team will be reaching out to you via email to further discuss how to correct it.

- Kin Custom

Vancity GLOW

Love the wholesale function and product selection and branding options. However, the customer service is robotic, doesn't actually read my question. And there is no personalization, meaning I can't change the design customized to the customer before shipping the order, which is disappointing.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi Vancity Glow,

After connecting with our Customer Experience team, we apologize for the misunderstanding in regards to your inquiry. We see you love our wholesale function, which we truly appreciate although I know you're frustrated! Our team of in-house designers creates the products available to sell so for licensing reasons, you wouldn't be able to personalize and is why Kin Custom branding is only available on these products. However, personalizing while you create your own merchandise is available pre-purchase by selecting our products, designing based on your customer needs, and adding your own logo. Please be on a look out for an email from our Customer Experience team to get a better understanding of what personalization you're interested in, whether that's with selling Kin Custom wholesale products or designing your own!

-Kin Custom

Kale Kreations

I would rate this negative stars if I could. I am usually not the type to write reviews and this is probably like the 3rd or 4th on I have written in my life. But I have to say it was bad. Awful. The quality of the sweatshirt is almost like synthetic t-shirt material, which was expected as it did say polyester. However, I am so disappointed with the printing. The quality of it is like fazed and pixelated. I had done cow prints so would it have been really that hard to vectorize it or realize that it didn't look right? I have used many POD services and none of them had ever turned out this horrible. I am not trying to mean I am just disappointed that I spend $37 for my birthday on basically a piece of crap. Furthermore, I was taking a look at the packaging and it is so fancy. I wish that they spent a little more money on the product that they were selling rather than the packaging. I cannot say for other products on this site, but I highly do not recommend the cropped sweatshirt at all. Very disappointed will not be using for sweatshirts again.

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi Kale Kreations!

We are so sorry to hear about your sweatshirt and feel terrible you experienced this on your birthday! As your service provider, we want to make sure you are 100% satisfied which is why we offer our 100% Print Guarantee. Whether your merchandise has been damaged in transit, a design flaw produced by us, we are committed to providing solutions and making it right for you.

Please submit a Return Request in Creator Studio. As soon as this is submitted, our Customer Experience team can look into what caused the printing issue, which we will gladly refund or reprint if it qualifies for our Print Guarantee. While this is in review, we suggest checking out our Print Guide before designing your next apparel as many POD companies have different artwork requirements due to different materials and printing techniques.

https://knowledge.kincustom.com/knowledge/our-print-guarantee

-Kin Custom