Kit Karts , 449 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to recover abandoned carts, leading to increased sales. They value its automated features, such as recovery emails and daily reports, and its seamless integration with Kit. The detailed information about abandoned carts and excellent customer service are also praised. Merchants find the app's ability to create Facebook ads and provide marketing reports beneficial. It's seen as a useful tool for new businesses and dropshipping, with some noticing an improved cart recovery rate.

Edited November 24, 2018

I am owner FashionMiamiStyles.com online store designer Miami swimwear, hot dresses, we like it KIT KARTS, my customers come back to my store, for me this first place !

Fashionmiamistyles Pxs
United States
Over 6 years using the app
July 20, 2017

As an entrepreneur with so less time I don't want to abandon my marketing background in my ceo role. So with Kit I still get the reports I need and I feel I still have a clear view on what marketing actions we do on FB.

Superb app

Filter Co Belgium
Belgium
About 6 years using the app
October 13, 2016

I’m really with kit karts. It got me going with email and FB marketing. I’ve done FB in the past but I over think it and usually over spend in terms of dollars and more importantly in terms of time and brain power. With Kit it makes it so easy. She also makes it really easy to keep my fan page current with new content. This has always been an issue for Fan pages. I'm looking to learn more about effectively use Kit to grow my business. It's amazing at which the eCommerce business is changing. Kit is just one of the changes to help keep entrepreneurs up to speed.

Cachealaska Com
United States
About 5 years using the app
Edited November 7, 2016

My VA, Kit, is working along side with Kit Karts in catching all the abandoned carts and had been emailing my customers to remind them of their abandoned orders. Kit Karts is perfect in helping me manage my business and my time. Thank you.

Just For Cat Lovers
United States
About 5 years using the app
March 27, 2018

Great help!! I no longer have to worry about my Facebook page kit does it for me

Sweet Magnolia Online Boutique
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited November 21, 2018

This app is an easy hands off way to make money by mining abandoned carts! Easy install and easy to use!

Rustic Pineapple by Always the One LLC
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited December 24, 2018

I LOVE it! Started using it today and already recovered a customer!!!!! Definitely worth it!!!

Greene House Scents
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 7, 2018

Easy to use and works with kit - thank you!

Nutrition Education Store
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 15, 2018

Just started no experience yet

Titan Knife
United States
Over 4 years using the app
June 13, 2018

Seems like an easy to use abandoned cart app

Earthling3
Australia
Over 4 years using the app