Overall rating
2.5
Counts per rating level
  • 40% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 38% of ratings are 1 stars
November 27, 2020

Installed the app but had some issues viewing the messaging on the front end. The support staff were extremely helpful and responsive, addressing my issue almost immediately.
Having Klarna on site has provided our customers with a spread payment option during these hard financial times.

Jackson James Clothing
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Klarna replied November 27, 2020

Thank you for the great review Jackson James Clothing. We're glad support was helpful and that Klarna is helping your customers.

June 26, 2021

Contacted the support team 2 times and they are not answering me. Hopefully they see this and help.

Fully Vibed
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Klarna replied June 26, 2021

Hi Fully Vibed,
We're sorry that you didn't receive great support yet. I see that you store was successfully integrated with Klarna in your checkout yesterday per your first query. Regarding the second query about drag and drop in the On-site message app, I've requested collaborator access to your store just now so that we can debug further. We'll work with you to get everything working well!

September 25, 2020

I had an issue with the Klarna messaging positioning on my product page when I updated my theme. Very helpful and quick response. Sorted. Highly recommended.

Alfie Reid
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Klarna replied September 25, 2020

@AlfieReid - Thank you for the positive review. We very much appreciate it.
Nicholas @ Klarna

March 31, 2022

Great app for highlighting Klarna payment options to potential customers. Set up didn't take very long and great communication and help from Klarna Merchant support when needed.

Hulley Stanway
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Klarna replied March 31, 2022

Hey Hulley Stanway, thanks for the great review.

We're glad that our Merchant Support team were able help get this all set up for you.

Please feel free to get in touch for any support needed in the future.

February 11, 2022

Hello everyone. I would like to write about the excellent support from Mimmi from Klarna Bank Merchant support. I had a problem and I wrote to Klarna Merchant Support. I got a very quick responses to my help requests, very clear and detailed from Mimmi. She assisted me till my problem was solved. Now all works correctly and good. It's a pleasure to receive such fast, professional and friendly support! Thanks a lot, Mimmi! Sincerely, Samoilova Inna

Chimeraplanet
Finland
About 1 year using the app
Klarna replied February 11, 2022

Thank you Samoilova Inna for this great review. We agree - Mimmi is great! Very glad she could help!

June 23, 2021

I had some issues when installing but the support team helped me to solve the problem very quickly. Recommend it!

Northprana
Sweden
About 1 year using the app
Klarna replied June 23, 2021

Thank you Northprana for your kind feedback and recommendation! We're very happy to help you and any merchant who requests support.

October 18, 2021

Never managed to get the onsite messaging to work even after spending money with an external company who also couldn't get it to work.

Reef Aquatics®
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Klarna replied October 19, 2021

Hi Reef Aquatics,
So sorry to hear you are experiencing this! We are now reaching out to you to try and get On-site messaging working for you

August 31, 2020

The app works really well for me, and it’s important to promote Klarna and so it works to it’s intended purpose - increasing order value and increasing conversions. App support were quick and helpful!

LamBrow
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Klarna replied August 31, 2020

Thank you LamBrow for the great review. We're glad we could help and that the app is working well for your store. We agree that on-site messaging really does work well for both customers & merchants.

January 27, 2021

The best app for payment plan ever. The costumer service is great. Courtney was very helpful. I would suggest this app to everyone. Thanks Courtney for helping me out.

EMPO OFFICIAL
United States
About 1 year using the app
Klarna replied February 2, 2021

Thank you EMPO OFFICIAL for the great review!

Edited March 18, 2021

Brilliant app, and very helpful support team. Thank you for the quick response and kind assistance with integrating it on my store. It works perfectly and saved us alot of time! :)

Khalis Perfumery
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
Klarna replied March 18, 2021

Thank you for the great review, Khalis Perfumery. We're very happy to help whenever necessary! :)