Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS

Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
1658 reviews
1658 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
1658 reviews
April 12, 2014

Great service and even better support!
We've been flying a bit by the seat of our pants with our launch but everyday we are finding Klaviyo to be invaluable for our business and more importantly, for our customers!

joegoesbro.com
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
April 8, 2014

Klaviyo is an amazing app and worth every penny! Easily the best marketing tool we use and you can easily see your ROI with all of the campaigns you run. Highly recommended!

Todd Snyder
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 4, 2014

Excellent tool. Excellent support team. I strongly recommend it!

NUVULA
United States
Time spent using app: About 8 years
April 1, 2014

We couldn't be happier with Klaviyo since we migrated from Mailchimp. It's truly built for Shopify - it's incredibly easy to identify relevant subsets of our customer base to send highly personalized emails. Their support is also top notch.

Litographs
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 1, 2014

Klaviyo makes it incredibly easy to target the exact customers we are trying to reach - it's easy to use and has way more useful features than mailchimp. Incredible support staff and we've seen a dramatic increase in revenue from our email campaigns. I highly recommend Klaviyo for e-commerce sites of any size.

Project Repat
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 28, 2014

Very robust and easy to use email tool. We were able to get up and running with a number of different emails in a matter of a few days. The direct Shopify integration is huge and makes it so much easier to design templates, see what's going on in your store and control email delivery. Support was also very responsive and extremely helpful.

Will definitely continue to use and recommend to everyone.

Inspireful
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 25, 2014

I was a little skeptical at first glance because of the price tag of Klaviyo, but do yourself a favor and spend the time to check out this Email Service and Analytic's Provider. The ability to trigger emails based off of Shopify events is invaluable. If you set up the right Auto-Responders, you will be making much more money then you are spending with Klaviyo.

A big plus is the support at Klaviyo is top notch. They will spend the time and walk you through industry best practices and make sure you are fine tuned with your campaigns.

No brainer!

Waves Gear
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
February 24, 2014

Hands-down the best email marketing software we've ever used. Klaviyo not only makes the user experience simple enough for anyone in our company to use, but the analytics have allowed us to make decisions that increase our revenue immediately. If you haven't started using this yet, you are leaving money on the table.

Fortified Bicycle Alliance
United States
Time spent using app: Over 6 years
January 17, 2014

Outstanding, simple, sleek system that is intuitive, streamlined, and effective.

theory11
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
September 26, 2013

Super, super easy to use even with no coding experience. Super easy to customize to match our store look and apply to our site.

Baby CoCo Bellea
United Kingdom