Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS , 1,674 reviews

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
May 2, 2014

It's easy and very helpful for creating your own templates! Super recommend it!

LOÉIL
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 29, 2014

Thanks Klaviyo, this has saved me so much time. And now I don't have to worry about following up customers, Klaviyo does it all for me.
Highly recommended, and integrates so well with Shopify it is really part of the whole now.
Very easy to load, to run campaigns, and to set up triggered emails. And the analytics is what really makes it great, I can see real time what is happening and where the action on the site is.
Well done Klaviyo.

Chandon Concepts
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 29, 2014

I'm loving using Klaviyo! I was using MailChimp before and their auto responders don't send instantly (takes up to an hr).. So I was constantly having to manually send emails to customers that were meant to be automatic. With Klaviyo they send instantly! Which has freed up a lot of my time. It integrates perfectly with Shopify and their customer service is really helpful too! I love that they track the sales from your emails as well..

Daisy Plays Dress Ups
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 29, 2014

amazing - we use them to design our order and shipping e-mails and best part is the abandon shopping carts emails that get sent to our customers automaticall which in turn is increasing our sales !!!

CUT IT OUT Wall Stickers
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 29 days
April 28, 2014

We're having a great experience with Klaviyo so far! Amazingly fast customer service, easy to use backend & powerful analytics. Couldn't recommend it more!

NOMAD
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
April 15, 2014

Klaviyo is incredible. It's completely redone the way we communicate with our customers while saving us time with their automated system. We use Klaviyo to send our customers newsletters which we schedule in advance, automatically send our customers a discount code after they sign up, automatically follow up with our new customers after their first purchase, & to regain the attention of older customers who haven't visited us in awhile. It only took us 5 minutes to migrate from Mailchimp. We were also able to get rid of our abandon cart & lightbox apps. Klaviyo is an all-in-one lifesaver. Easy to use, well designed platform, & thorough analytics. My favorite part is that we can see all of the exact actions of our customers in real time. Support responds within minutes rather you need help in the afternoon or the middle of the night (Ed is awesome). Worth every penny.

ShopMieux
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 12, 2014

Great service and even better support!
We've been flying a bit by the seat of our pants with our launch but everyday we are finding Klaviyo to be invaluable for our business and more importantly, for our customers!

joegoesbro.com
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
April 8, 2014

Klaviyo is an amazing app and worth every penny! Easily the best marketing tool we use and you can easily see your ROI with all of the campaigns you run. Highly recommended!

Todd Snyder
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 4, 2014

Excellent tool. Excellent support team. I strongly recommend it!

NUVULA
United States
Time spent using app: About 8 years
April 1, 2014

We couldn't be happier with Klaviyo since we migrated from Mailchimp. It's truly built for Shopify - it's incredibly easy to identify relevant subsets of our customer base to send highly personalized emails. Their support is also top notch.

Litographs
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months