Reviews (1,474)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for supporting international e-commerce with its robust translation tools for products, pages, and menus. They appreciate the user-friendly interface and seamless integration into store operations. Regular updates enhance its functionality. Exceptional customer support is frequently highlighted, with the team being responsive and effective in resolving issues quickly.

June 19, 2019

All I can say is 'wow'. The team is extremely supportive and helped me out fix a minor issue on our page (I'm not a developer so this was extremely helpful). And even though I talked to so many different people (Francesco, Sabrina, Johannes, Wolf) it didn't feel like it at all. I got super fast responses and the problems were immediately fixed. They must have an entire support village full of helpful coders somewhere to do that XD Thanks so much!

Wayste
Switzerland
2 months using the app
December 15, 2021

Such a good customer support. They helped me at so many technical problems of my theme. WOW, 5 stars!

ANIQ
Germany
2 months using the app
July 30, 2020

We recently used Langify to translate our store into German. Everything worked smoothly and the support was exceptional & pro-active - they helped to customize the language switcher so it fully matches the visual appearance of our store. Would definitely recommend this app to anyone who's looking for a translation app with stellar support!

WOODSTRK
Germany
2 months using the app
June 18, 2020

Excellent fast and accurate service recommended

Bracketablet
Italy
2 months using the app
January 26, 2017

Great app and Great Support! Perfect for our web in multi-language.
Use it!
AAA+++

Belkis Barajas Skincare
United States
2 months using the app
November 7, 2015

A very good application in itself and what everybody else is saying I shall repeat: the support is awesome!

Milano Super Moda
Finland
About 2 months using the app
May 13, 2014

What a great job you have done! Congrats, I love the app and it is very easy to work with ;) It even has an automatic language detection! On top of that, the support is very fast and efficient.

And since a few days a WYSIWYG system is installed, making it even better. Even our Translation agency can manage all translations and they are completely strange to Shopify. Thanks Langify ;)

FERECO
Belgium
About 2 months using the app
September 23, 2019

It's not just a great App. It has a great, great, GREAT team behind. They have helped me from the start, even during my free trial period.

It's Logic
Spain
About 2 months using the app
May 19, 2016

A must-have app. The configuration is really easy and you can get great results for your international marketing. Also, you can work your international SEO which is the key of expansion. But the secret of this success is Johannes, best app support whit no doubts. Totally worth it.

Flamingos Life
Spain
About 2 months using the app
April 12, 2017

I recommend this app to any one that want to have multiple languages and RTL.
If not for what the app could give you, then definitely for the support.
We had theme issues with RTL and found full support from Johannes. Moreover, he never responded late and even responded after working hours and in weekends.

Thank you Johannes for all you support!
Seera Store

Seerastore
Saudi Arabia
About 2 months using the app