langify

langify

$17.50/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
1400 reviews
1400 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1400 reviews
October 7, 2014

I completely recommerd Langify because of the following reasons:

- Easy to use; programming skills not required.
- A very cheap and fast way to translate your shop into several languages.
- Great continuos suppport during the translation period to solve any doubts.

Meller
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 6, 2014

This App is beautifully designed and easy to use. Everything work fine and worth the money. Even more when we consider the perfect help of Johannes when you will need it.
FOR SURE I RECOMMEND!

TIBO
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 2, 2014

Absolutely useful app. Very quick customer services. But bit expensive:)

WHY NOT?
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 3 years
September 30, 2014

5 stars for an excellent app, really useful to us in multi-languages countries. But also 5 stars for the support offered by Johannes. I was waiting for an app like this for years!

Madessence
Belgium
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
September 28, 2014

Amazing app and excellent customer service!

Ashley Bridget
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
September 18, 2014

Absolutely amazing app! Delivers what it promises. Super-fast support, even helped me to make translation for a 3rd party app that was normally not included (didn't ask for extra money). Highly recommended.

Egészséges Kutyaeledel
Hungary
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 18, 2014

This app is amazing! Very well made, easy operation, many feature! No limit with this application!

Customer service is very fast and it provided us with the necessary assistance.

I really RECOMMEND!

NORVINE® E-Shop Canada/North America
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited February 17, 2015

This App deserves every penny! With its amazing features and incredibly quick support from Johannes, the Arabic Translation of my store works like charm. This app solved all my problems with shopify and its language option issues. Highly recommended even for non-latin languages: Like Hebrew, Arabic, etc..

Update :

This is my second review after months of using this app :
My theme had few updates , so some translations needed to be adjusted and updated as well. As soon as I posted the issue to the support, the reply and fix was very quick. I can surely say that there is nothing you can not translate (and style for right to left languages: Arabic , Hebrew…etc) with this App. Even if you have internationalized theme features you STILL need this App for fully translated web store.

Lebooqe لابوكيه
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
September 10, 2014

Superb customer support. Johannes is quick to respond and no request is too much bother. For my Swiss market a trilingual website is vital and langify's simple set up makes it a painless process to get started. I like that I can have as many different languages as I like for the one fixed monthly cost. No problems at all with this app so far and would highly recommend.

happypaws
Switzerland
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
September 8, 2014

Costumer service is Brilliant. Needed help and within minutes, not to say seconds, after my request got an answer, and then my problem was sorted.

ABSOLUTELY RECOMMENDED!!!

Now I can reach more countries and potential buyers with this awesome app!

TigerLilly Shop
Portugal
Time spent using app: 3 months