Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for real-time tracking of profits and customer lifetime value. It integrates seamlessly with major platforms like Google and Facebook, enhancing marketing strategies. Features like automated reports, custom dashboards, and data filtering are appreciated for their time-saving capabilities. The predictive feature in the pro version is seen as potentially beneficial. Merchants find it easy to use, providing valuable insights into customer behavior and product journeys. It's also recognized as a useful tool for recommending repeat purchases, thereby boosting sales revenue. The support team is frequently praised for their prompt and helpful assistance.

September 5, 2023

Amazing app. Horrible customer service. They have amazing reports for customer LTV, but anytime I've experienced a technical issue, it results in me not being able to access my dashboard, making it extremely difficult to run our business. It's a shame when you become reliant on such a great tool, and then get left in the dust with only email support that never gets back to you. 5-star Shopify apps have live chat support or phone support, or at the very least get back to you within 24 hours via email. Neither of these exist. May have to looking into a different LTV tool if this issue doesn't get resolved.

edZOOcation
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 15, 2023

Awesome tool that works straight out of the box. They also keep developing new features based on what there users want (you can vote on features that you wish). Also the support by e-mail and via video meetings is outstanding. Great tool and great people behind it!

Orangefit
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
September 14, 2023

Really helpful support and very easy to use tool. I really enjoy having all my data available live in order to take the right decisions in a short or long term. A real game changer for our business.

Black idol
France
3 days using the app
April 12, 2023

Our team has found this app to be extremely useful in recommending 2nd and 3rd repeat purchases to our customers, thereby increasing our sales revenue. Our sales representative, Mitch, has been instrumental in the success of our store using this app. We have found that the app is a necessary tool to have in order to stay competitive in our market. It has allowed us to target specific customer segments based on their purchasing patterns, and tailor our marketing efforts to those segments. Additionally, the app provides us with valuable insights into customer behavior and trends, which we can use to inform our business decisions moving forward. Overall, we are extremely satisfied with the app and its impact on our business.

Better Body Equipment Canada Ltd
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
July 6, 2023

It is a really important App for us. Maybe the most important! Since Lifetimely we have a perfect overview for our net profit and all the other important KPIs to scale your business. Thanks! Also the customer support is really fast and helps with problems.

Mountainero
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
July 12, 2023

Great app to provide easy insights about daily performance, but also look at customer behaviour and product journeys. Automated reports you can set up are really good and the overall value for money is well worth it.

Kester Black Australia
Australia
8 months using the app
July 25, 2023

The app is great and the customer service is AMAZING. Big fan of their profit and loss report and all the integrations.

Esposito's Finest Quality Sausage
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 9, 2023

excellent customer service from Amar and Mitchel. The tool is really easy to use and navigate. The filtering and integration options are a game-changer

Subtl Beauty
United States
2 months using the app
July 21, 2023

It's a very useful app and great customer service. I highly recommend it to anyone who's tracking their profitability.

NO MORE ACCESSORIES
Lithuania
About 1 year using the app
April 13, 2023

Great app. Super easy and efficient, regular updates and new features.
Awesome help from support team too!

DermaTecc
Australia
Over 2 years using the app