Reviews (1,546)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable product recommendations and potential to boost sales. It effectively showcases product variations and related items, blending automated suggestions with merchant control. The support team is noted for their quick responses and help with visual customizations. Merchants have seen significant sales growth, with one reporting a 22% increase. The app also offers detailed customer behavior analytics. Its cost-effective pricing model is based on the revenue it generates.

September 10, 2015

I would totally give the app 5 stars. It's a great app and exposes customers to other options/products available in store which is great! Only issue is that at times products did not show up and did not update quickly when changed.

The Pynk Store
United States
30 days using the app
April 22, 2017

I love the amazing support they have. I was using this on my store to track and increase my order sizes and have seen some improvements with the recommendation boxes. Their team also personally helped me with customizing the app and responds back to my questions.

Heroicandsocial
United States
29 days using the app
April 5, 2019

#1. Customer service is not slow at all, even at night!
#2. If it was all based on customer service it’d be ten stars!

My only disclaimer for believing this review is that I haven’t used it to drive sales yet so I can’t speak to its results because I’m still in the process of building my store but at bare minimum it’s a great looking, responsive recommended products bar with great customer service!

KDOT NEW YORK
United States
29 days using the app
LimeSpot replied April 8, 2019

Thank you so much for the review, just don't forget to come back and update once you get the results ;)

February 22, 2016

Our experience with LimeSpot so far has been great, and it is helping us decide how to launch our shop. Every time that I have had a question LimeSpot has responded really quickly as well. Our support team had no problem installing the app.

Powercore Central
United States
29 days using the app
Edited July 30, 2020

honestly best personalizer app available on shopify integration, i've tried looking for others but this is definately the best one on the market!

Green Club
United States
29 days using the app
LimeSpot replied July 16, 2020

We would like to apologize for your recent experience. We're sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with LimeSpot.

We pride ourselves on our product and the high quality standards we maintain. We would like to make things right.

You should have received an email from our customer support team to discuss what occurred and how we might make it up to you.

October 5, 2016

Excellent app ! Excellent Support!

Gotshirts
Cyprus
29 days using the app
January 29, 2018

I have had several issues and concerns through my journey using the app but I have gotten great assistance from support and my store is running great!! Recommend this app and don’t be afraid to ask for help

Gamerstwist
United States
29 days using the app
September 16, 2017

Easy to set up, excellent documentation and fantastic support. I really appreciate them reaching out to me and offering excellent advice on how to make my store more profitable.

The Magic Crystal
United States
29 days using the app
September 4, 2018

Great CS Erik was amazing thank you :)

Thecushioncabin
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
April 10, 2017

I have really liked this app so far. The customer support has been outstanding.

Dawns Doggy Duds
United States
29 days using the app