Reviews (1,545)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable product recommendations and potential to boost sales. It effectively showcases product variations and related items, blending automated suggestions with merchant control. The support team is noted for their quick responses and help with visual customizations. Merchants have seen significant sales growth, with one reporting a 22% increase. The app also offers detailed customer behavior analytics. Its cost-effective pricing model is based on the revenue it generates.

February 1, 2016

Are store is still being built so it hasn't gotten live as yet. We like the prompt support we have received from LimeSpot and are excited at the prospect of using the app.

Asmarainc
United States
14 days using the app
August 1, 2017

Been active on our site for 5 days and has already driven $1,300 in additional revenue, an 8% increase!

Ballistic Fabrication
United States
14 days using the app
December 6, 2018

Great customer support. Helped me a lot to customize my store. Responded really fast.Great app. Highly Recommended.AI is the future

goshoppingkart
Canada
14 days using the app
July 5, 2017

Stephanie is awesome..!!! Best customer support EVER..!! I don't know how much revenue I will yield but ever penny would be cause of this Awesome App and their lovely support team especially Stephanie...!! :-)

Fashiozz
India
14 days using the app
February 22, 2017

Very great app! Fantastic support and quick to make changes! Greatly Appreciated. Thanks!

Sunglasses Deal Center
United States
13 days using the app
January 14, 2019

Great Customer Service from Frederick, App is Very Easy to Use!
Created Great Upselling Opportunities and Brought Great Value to My Store. Thank You!

PriceWorldFashion
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
December 19, 2018

I've never used a better tool because! Amazing tool - helps me upsell and cross sell.. great customer support too, highly recommended!!

East Coast Beard Bros
Canada
13 days using the app
March 26, 2019

A little bit complicated for some details (just my opinion) but the customer service is very helpfull! Good app.

E-thnic Beauty
France
12 months using the app
LimeSpot replied March 28, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that our support team has been helpful. Feel free to reach out to us any time if you have any more questions. :)

Edited December 6, 2019

i like the app, if any problems appear they will help you instantly. mike is the best dude ever you can get help from

Rewind Retro Clothing
Germany
12 months using the app
LimeSpot replied November 14, 2019

We are glad you like our app. Our support team is here to help 24/7!

May 5, 2018

So these app guys have injected pixel - 928871153944072 on all of my store that were using this app.

I couldn't figure out from where this pixel was coming. I already had a doubt on this app. So I reached to their support and they clearly said that they DO NOT insert any pixel..

I reached Shopify support and they removed the app left over code and the pixel got removed.

Even un-installing the app didn't help. So make sure you remove the code completely.

Because of multiple pixels on my store, the data was not tracking correctly. I suffered loss overall.

Fabityindia
India
About 1 year using the app