LimeSpot Personalizer

LimeSpot Personalizer

From $15/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1535 reviews
1535 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1535 reviews
September 28, 2015

Awesome app, the only issue I have is that the Targeting Tool (at least for me) is quite slow and gets frustrating when you have over 200 products that each need to have their keywords adjusted. If there was some way of bulk editing a group of items that have similar features, it would make this app really fantastic :).

Velvetvolcano
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 27, 2015

Great app! It was easy to install and customize. Haven't found a downside to it yet - I love it!

Mandy Art Market
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 26, 2015

Great App! Quick and awesome support as well.. p.s. did I mention this is a free app.

Queer Warriors
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 26, 2015

Great App. Easy installation. Easy configuration. Good analysis tool. Can't go wrong with this free app. Thanks LimeSpot!

Everydayrewards
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 26, 2015

one of the best free app out there

1st Knight Charity
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 25, 2015

Definitely one of the most extensive / in-depth app that served pretty much exactly what we needed for our store!

I highly recommend this app for any store with quite a lot of inventory, as Limespot definitely have a lot of flexibility in what you'd like to recommend to your potential customers for upsell.

You can fully customize the look & feel of it if you're familiar with liquid variables & CSS in the styling sheets.

On top of that, they have a really responsive support team.

Took only 1 day for one of our main concerns to be fully solved.

Last but not least, its Free! Can't get no better than this! :]

Zooshoo
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
September 23, 2015

Love this app, gave my site a more polished and professional look.

Agsd
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 23, 2015

5 star they earn it - not just with a totally useful and free app but with an awesome support team. We highly recommend it to everyone.

Ultykhopdi
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 23, 2015

Great app for those using themes which do not have a great native related products feature.

Theplayground
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 22, 2015

Very good app. Im very confortable with the performance of this app!

Biohierbas
Mexico
Time spent using app: Over 1 year