LimeSpot Personalizer

LimeSpot Personalizer

From $15/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1535 reviews
1535 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1535 reviews
September 15, 2015

I had a little difficulty understanding how to use it, but I got personal help right away, and that help was fantastic. Then I started listing things and sales began the next day. We are very pleased with LimeSpot and would recommend it to anyone trying to increase sales on line.

The Painted Trout
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 15, 2015

Great app, great service. Thank you

Eco Earth Shop
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Edited September 25, 2015

Ryanna was very helpful and prompt in fixing a small issue that I was having. This app is amazing and has helped out the layout of my website and boosted sales.

Speedcubeshop
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years
September 14, 2015

Only been using it a few weeks, but so far so good. Really easy to set up. Give it a try.

Black Medicine Comics
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 14, 2015

Upon installing the app, my traffic increased by 16%! Definitely recommending this cool app!

Teesaurusproject
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 14, 2015

This is a very useful app. Once a customer lands on your site, limelight will increase product views significantly.

Toddspantry
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 14, 2015

This is an amazing app! Started using it about a month or 2 ago & it has drastically helped my shop! 5 stars for the app's efficiency & ease of use!

Loudncrayy
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 13, 2015

Great app. Easy to use and sync perfectly with my on-line store. Thanks for your great work.
http://www.muaksnhugs.com/

Bo Tak
Spain
Time spent using app: 23 days
September 13, 2015

Big Fat Arts Thumbs up from Big Fat Arts and BFA Gallery! Very impressed with the ease of use, integrates perfectly within my Shopify Store. Highly Recommended! Czar Catstick

Bfa Gallery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 12, 2015

Super easy to install and a no-brainer can use. Everything is just automatically done. The app is intelligent and works well. Superb app especially it's free! Will definitely recommend.

Key Handmade
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 7 months