LimeSpot Personalizer , 1,544 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable product recommendations and potential to boost sales. It effectively showcases product variations and related items, blending automated suggestions with merchant control. The support team is noted for their quick responses and help with visual customizations. Merchants have seen significant sales growth, with one reporting a 22% increase. The app also offers detailed customer behavior analytics. Its cost-effective pricing model is based on the revenue it generates.

February 6, 2018

Essential application if you want to make more money and support is TOP and very responsive

Leanex
France
9 days using the app
September 16, 2018

Just installed the app. Hope it'll bring in the additional sales. Support is top notch too. Keep up the good work

Stephanie Global
United States
9 days using the app
Edited November 6, 2018

Awesome Customer Support and a more than helpful app! Would recommend to everybody reading this line

PlusBundle
Germany
9 days using the app
April 10, 2018

This App is amazing, I needed help and the team was very available and helpful . I strongly recommend it

Camille Viretti
France
9 days using the app
June 1, 2017

I'm new to using Limespot and so far so good. The tech support is good.

Smart Is So Sexy
United States
8 days using the app
August 27, 2021

very friendly and fast support. app works great :). you should really install this app to increase your aov

mommyandchild
Germany
8 days using the app
LimeSpot replied August 27, 2021

Thanks so much for your support and glad your AOV increased!

Edited August 20, 2021

Great app for upselling, very friendly and communicative staff! The content is customizable to match any theme. Would recommend to a friend.

Sybotanica
Netherlands
8 months using the app
LimeSpot replied March 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, you put a big smile on our faces! Our team is hard at work trying to continuously improve our product and it’s always rewarding to hear kind words. We love that you love us :)

Edited December 1, 2015

Update: I have since been informed that they have lowered their prices. So I am giving it a five star rating. The app is very good, I just could not afford the monthly fee before.

Good app, but I am not going to pay 75 bucks a month for it. It's not that good.

Skull Jewelry Rocks
United States
8 days using the app
February 8, 2018

great customer service and generally some good stuff for free

Mindfulnessbody
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
January 3, 2016

Very functional design and definitely adds value to the store.

Pet Crates Direct
United States
7 months using the app