LimeSpot Personalizer , 1,542 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its product recommendation features, including related items, trending products, and upselling options. It's praised for being user-friendly, easy to install, and providing detailed analytics. The app also offers color variations and a "complete the look" section, ideal for businesses selling complementary products. Merchants commend the responsive customer service and customization options. It also has a free pricing option for start-ups or low-traffic stores. Some merchants reported significant sales increases after installation.

November 14, 2018

I love this app, it makes me extra money out of the box basically. Support is quick to respond in case you need some help as well!

SketchGrowl
Sweden
13 days using the app
April 3, 2017

Customer support is just perfect

Romantic Beat
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
March 13, 2017

Fantastic App! Very great and nice. Great Support too!

Hcc7
United States
13 days using the app
March 20, 2018

this app will boost your conversion rate
You want more money ? ===>> Install Review Personalizer
Very good Support

Airsofthouse
France
13 days using the app
December 12, 2022

Top Problem solving with Reymond, he is helping you with any Question and Change for the Design also working just in time with you together!

PlantPrints
Germany
13 days using the app
Edited July 27, 2015

Excellent app. Does do a wonderful job . Nice innovation, hope to see more improvements on the future.

The service team is too quick for a free app. They fixed the speed issues I was facing with a TAT of less than 24 hours! I hope they optimize the app more and make limespot feel like a native part of the theme itself(currently the resources are non-cdn hosted).

Fastdukaan
India
13 days using the app
May 26, 2021

很好用的一款软件,里面有包含很多的功能,例如最近浏览,加购等很人性化的一款软件,客服也是十分的热情,给他一个问题,他能迅速帮你解决,效率很高。以后如果有需要的话,还会继续使用这款软件,希望做的越来越好

olight.korea
Hong Kong SAR
12 days using the app
LimeSpot replied May 27, 2021

谢谢您的支持。 我们知道您将通过我们的服务获得更多的加售!

August 7, 2015

Extremely easy to install and it is actually showing me where people have clicked on the suggestions! I am getting a lot more multiple page views per visitor which helps a lot. Also, I added the specific page where the user can login to the top banner and it will show the user products on my store that they would like the most. Its pretty awesome.

Really Good Pets Shop
United States
12 days using the app
October 12, 2018

Was working on this in the middle of the night and someone was there to help me immediately! Love the service.

Uprising
United States
12 days using the app
December 29, 2017

Great app and fast accurate support, nothing more to ask!

The Thema Cave
France
11 days using the app