LimeSpot Personalizer

LimeSpot Personalizer

From $15/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1535 reviews
1535 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1535 reviews
September 5, 2015

It was a seamless integration. Definately getting more product views and love the recently view products and fits with my theme. Thank you Limespot.Great work

Rebel Road 2
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 4, 2015

Terrific App! Easy to use love it on my website.

Cedrica1
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 3, 2015

If you looking for "recently viewed" box, this is the best app for Shopify. don't worry if it ruin the design, it will match you layout perfectly. If you find bug, the support team will fix it, while you are sleeping.
Cost free but priceless.

The Brand Buffet
Indonesia
Time spent using app: About 5 years
September 2, 2015

I've only been using it for 24 hours - but the proofs in the pudding, it did drive 10% extra clicks to related products. So - free extra product views from same traffic - free app, get it.

Kingstonprotection
Canada
Time spent using app: 18 days
September 2, 2015

Terrific App!
100% a must have

Xgeeks
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 2, 2015

Easy to use and looks great on any website!

L A Designs
Singapore
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 1, 2015

Very nicely run app. Easy to install and is a very nice additional feature to the website.

Sparkling Collectibles
United States
Time spent using app: Over 6 years
August 31, 2015

Really pleased with this app. So many apps don't work the way you want them to but this does the job perfectly. Good work Limespot and thanks!

The Pilots Club
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 29, 2015

Really nice and useful app. Easy to install, good customisation options directly from the app plus Limespot liquid snippets are editable so further tweeks are possible too which is really nice touch not seen in many apps and I really appreciate this. I just checked my last performance statistics - 13% of all product views came from this app from last week! I did not expect this. I will see how it will work out in future but at this moment I can say it is really worth installation and it is delivering results. And... it's free! This is no brainer ;-)

Slovakpoint
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 29, 2015

www.salon-de-venus.com.au LOVES LimeSpot!
Salon De Venus relies on a lot of referral business and ensuring customer satisfaction and repetition. LimeSpot takes a lot of the effort out of promotional programs by being "set-n-forget!"

Five Stars!

Salon De Venus
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year