LimeSpot Personalizer , 1,542 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its product recommendation features, including related items, trending products, and upselling options. It's praised for being user-friendly, easy to install, and providing detailed analytics. The app also offers color variations and a "complete the look" section, ideal for businesses selling complementary products. Merchants commend the responsive customer service and customization options. It also has a free pricing option for start-ups or low-traffic stores. Some merchants reported significant sales increases after installation.

April 9, 2015

Great app everything does work but the 4 star is due to the app does actually make your website/mobile site slow in loading

Roxys Secrets
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
February 1, 2016

Are store is still being built so it hasn't gotten live as yet. We like the prompt support we have received from LimeSpot and are excited at the prospect of using the app.

Asmarainc
United States
14 days using the app
August 1, 2017

Been active on our site for 5 days and has already driven $1,300 in additional revenue, an 8% increase!

Ballistic Fabrication
United States
14 days using the app
December 6, 2018

Great customer support. Helped me a lot to customize my store. Responded really fast.Great app. Highly Recommended.AI is the future

goshoppingkart
Canada
14 days using the app
July 5, 2017

Stephanie is awesome..!!! Best customer support EVER..!! I don't know how much revenue I will yield but ever penny would be cause of this Awesome App and their lovely support team especially Stephanie...!! :-)

Fashiozz
India
14 days using the app
Edited December 19, 2017

To complicated so removed, now find out it deleted my mobile theme and am now trying to restore it what a nightmare hadnt noticed it was removed for 3 weeks and google penalising for not being mobile friendly now!!!!

AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More code left blocking google mobile bot..https://edge.personalizer.io/storefront/2.0.0/js/channel/core-bundle.min.js

Military Outdoor
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
February 22, 2017

Very great app! Fantastic support and quick to make changes! Greatly Appreciated. Thanks!

Sunglasses Deal Center
United States
13 days using the app
January 14, 2019

Great Customer Service from Frederick, App is Very Easy to Use!
Created Great Upselling Opportunities and Brought Great Value to My Store. Thank You!

PriceWorldFashion
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
December 19, 2018

I've never used a better tool because! Amazing tool - helps me upsell and cross sell.. great customer support too, highly recommended!!

East Coast Beard Bros
Canada
13 days using the app
May 3, 2017

Ótimo app, muito intuitivo, fácil de utilizar e possui um ótimo suporte por e-mail caso não tenha conseguido sanar sua dúvida pelo FAQ.
Great app, very intuitive, easy to use and has a great support if you have not found the answer to your question in the FAQ.

Qualitty Shop
Brazil
13 days using the app