ET Language Translate‑Currency

ET Language Translate‑Currency

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
964 reviews
964 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
964 reviews
October 5, 2022

great job. this APP help solve all the problem when open a multi-language shopify store. even the metafiled and coding text, it has the way to deal with. and best of all, the customer service is very patient. she even spent hours to help me solve my unique case.

holaty
China
Time spent using app: 11 days
UpperCommerce replied October 10, 2022

Hello holaty,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our valued users. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience, we will keep improving our app for your better experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with, you can reach us via live chat or email, we are available 24/7 to help.

Best Regards,
Etranslate Team

October 3, 2022

Ottima app di traduzione semplice pochi minuti di installazione quasi automatica il piano e gratuito

Boutique29
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 months
UpperCommerce replied October 10, 2022

Ciao Boutique29,

Grazie per aver condiviso la tua esperienza con noi. È nostro piacere fornire il miglior servizio possibile ai nostri stimati utenti. Ci scusiamo profondamente per l'inconveniente, continueremo a migliorare la nostra app per la tua migliore esperienza. Facci sapere se c'è qualcos'altro con cui possiamo aiutarti, puoi contattarci tramite chat dal vivo o e-mail, siamo disponibili 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7 per aiutarti.

Distinti saluti,
Etranslate Team

September 30, 2022

Great customer service, extremely helpful and kind people. Great automatic translations. A bit complicated UI to navigate outside of pages, products and navigation. I.e. the filter of our theme has caused some headache when the values were translated. But it's all solved with the help of customer support/developers of the app!

Barkalot
Sweden
Time spent using app: 4 months
UpperCommerce replied September 30, 2022

Hello Barkalot,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our valued users. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience, we will keep improving our app for your better experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with, you can reach us via live chat or email, we are available 24/7 to help.

Best Regards,
Etranslate Team

September 29, 2022

Great Experience. I'm just using it and had an excellent review. Let's check in future if their service remains same.

fitnessdeeds
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 3 months
UpperCommerce replied September 30, 2022

Hello fitnessdeeds,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

September 29, 2022

Muy buenas traducciones del español al inglés, además de rápida y sencilla, y su atención al cliente también rápida y eficaz

Veneno de Roca
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
UpperCommerce replied September 30, 2022

Hola Veneno de Roca,

¡¡¡Muchas gracias por su aprobación y estamos muy contentos de que esté satisfecho con nuestra aplicación y nuestro servicio!!!🤩
¡Siempre estamos aquí si necesita nuestra ayuda o si hay algo en lo que podamos ayudarlo!

¡Salud!🥂

Saludos,
Etranslate team

September 29, 2022

Great customer service, very fast and professional help in a few seconds. Best translation app I know!

NEATFLOW
Germany
Time spent using app: 22 days
UpperCommerce replied September 30, 2022

Hello NEATFLOW,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

September 28, 2022

Great service so far, fast response and I get a free unlimited translation now our website is a multi-language website to better service our customers

GN Universe
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
UpperCommerce replied September 30, 2022

Hello GN Universe,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

September 27, 2022

Por el momento la aplicación me está resultando muy útil. En el plan básico tiene más ventajas que otras apps que utilicé antes.
Buen servicio por parte del support center.

huemull.
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
UpperCommerce replied September 30, 2022

Hola huemull.,

¡¡¡Muchas gracias por su aprobación y estamos muy contentos de que esté satisfecho con nuestra aplicación y nuestro servicio!!!🤩
¡Siempre estamos aquí si necesita nuestra ayuda o si hay algo en lo que podamos ayudarlo!

¡Salud!🥂

Saludos,
Equipo de etranslate

September 26, 2022

The team and customer support are very pleasant and competent. They can tailor their integration to best suit the customer's needs.

CVK
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 18 days
UpperCommerce replied September 30, 2022

Hello CVK,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

September 26, 2022

我觉得挺好,客服的回复也很快 处理的很好。我在通知最上部分显示遇到了问题,客服马上给我解决了问题并且做的很好。I think it is really good app and recommand this one to you

Secotan
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
UpperCommerce replied September 30, 2022

Hello Secotan,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team