Locksmith

Locksmith

From $9/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
437 reviews
437 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
437 reviews
May 24, 2018

Fantastic app! Not sure what I did without it. Seems like the possibilities only end with your imagination. Thank you Isaac!

Stockholm Rose Designs
Sweden
Time spent using app: 2 days
May 22, 2018

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Recommend.

Watchlondon
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
May 21, 2018

Extremely flexible - with a little creativity you can accomplish with just this app what you'd need several others to do - wholesale areas, customer-specific pricing, special access, etc.

Sinewavecycleswholesale
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
May 17, 2018

Besides the app itself being amazing the best part about it is the people at this company support you with everything you need. They respond fast and make sure you are happy!

Highly Recommended!

Dom 199
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
April 25, 2018

Superb app! I've been using it for over 3 years and never had any issues with it. I needed some bespoke features added and they actually added them for me!

Supersonicspiano
Australia
Time spent using app: About 4 years
April 11, 2018

This is an awesome app. The more you get into it, the real-world functionality you discover. From restricting customer access based on IP, to only showing customers products based on what they've purchased before, there's a ton of great stuff in this app. Well worth the cost!

Breaking Games Online
United States
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Edited April 5, 2018

If you let the subscription lapse they literally tell you that your content will remain locked UNTIL you pay them. Nobody should support a company that holds their customers' software hostage until you pay them.

Once they default to OFF instead of ON when the subscription expires I'll look at revising this review.

Mondofood
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
March 30, 2018

We urgently needed to create a password protected collection and literally did it in within 3 minutes of getting the app! Didnt need support.
So happy. Easiest setup.
Cheers guys

Rovebyronbay
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 22, 2018

[THIS] is the best shop and template lock app there is has world class customer support ken is great he gets fixed what needs to be fixed:)

Zigsale Com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 19, 2018

There aren't enough great words to describe both the product, service and team at LOCKSMITH! They truly are amazing in every way! They helped us customize their app to fit our needs and were there every step of the way in advising us on using its features to the best of our ability and needs. Generous in spirit, the team is always willing to take your problems and needs seriously... even incorporating your new ideas into their own work as feasible. We LOVE this company and without them our site would be nothing (lol.. well, maybe just not as great as it is for our purposes!) We highly recommend them. Thank you LOCKSMITH for all!

Via Vtg Vox Pop
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years