B2B Login/Lock & Hide Price

B2B Login/Lock & Hide Price

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
293 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
March 22, 2022

The app is unique but has some bugs sometimes. However, the support team is excellent and they were kind enough to help me with my issues. The support person Jonas Nguyen was in contact with me regarding the technical issues I was facing. The technical person who was behind the scenes Cuong NVM, figured out the problem and help me resolved. Overall a good app to work with!

Lux Premier Beauty
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
BSS Commerce replied March 29, 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

February 24, 2022

Good app and great support team. Many thanks to Annie Tran for the quick answer and the competent support! This was really helpful for me!

Product News
Switzerland
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
BSS Commerce replied March 3, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

July 5, 2021

Very good app. Does what we want. Once you know where to navigate within the app its quite powerful and you set your login policy based on your business rules.

Coloplast ANZ Order Portal
Australia
Time spent using app: 15 days
BSS Commerce replied August 24, 2021

Great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

January 21, 2021

So far it seems to be working well. We only need one section of our store to be password-protected so the $5/month Pro plan is doable for us. Their staff members have been very responsive to my questions.

Internet Systems Consortium, Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
December 23, 2020

I used this app to control my soft-launch user group. The app is fairly easy to configure and customer support has been very helpful.

Bombay Trade Co
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 29, 2020

App works perfectly with the theme, few tweaks to the and we're good to go. Good customer service...

L'Oreal Professionel
Philippines
Time spent using app: 12 months
BSS Commerce replied October 30, 2020

We really appreciate that you give us time to support your case, Jan.
Hope that you will also support our other apps and wish to get a 5* if you like them ;)

October 19, 2020

Stephanie was very helpful, and tried her best to help us with our issue. We will still have to figure out how to best work within the app to achieve what we need.

BDDW COLLECTION
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
BSS Commerce replied October 29, 2020

Dear Jonb,
Always remember that we are right next to you when we need further advice from us. Thanks for using our app although it might not meet your requirements completely.
Still keep upgrading our app to be better!

September 8, 2020

We installed the app and it worked perfectly for our needs. We had problems configuring the app with our Shopify theme but the apps customer service team were fantastic and resolved the problem quickly for us. Would definitely recommend this app if you need to password protect specific pages.

TRIBUS
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
BSS Commerce replied September 17, 2020

Happy to hear that the app fits well for your business demands and thank you for your feedback <3

August 25, 2020

The free version of this app is great for creating a login page and forcing people to create an account with you, however you have no control over who can create an account and login, I believe there is a option for this with the paid version - most importantly customer service was very helpful!

OTedd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
BSS Commerce replied August 25, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. Our app is continuously updated to be better every day. We will keep your idea in mind and update the feature soon.
Thank you again.