Loop Subscriptions , 289 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this affordable subscription app for its user-friendly interface, smooth migration process, and insightful analytics. The app's responsive customer service, smart product bundling, and clear customer portal are particularly appreciated. Merchants value the app's attractive pricing and commitment to long-term partnerships. Features like churn prevention, upselling, and automated email notifications are praised for enhancing customer retention and satisfaction.

May 19, 2024

Loop is easily the best subscription app in the Shopify ecosystem.

No only does it put every other competitor that we tried/demo'd to shame, but they are constantly innovating. The Loop Subscriptions we signed up for looks very different today in the best way possible. They listen to customer feedback and implement fast.

This combined with A+ support makes Loop my favorite piece of SaaS that we have in our stack. I can't recommend these guys enough!

BEAM
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Loop Solutions Inc replied May 23, 2024

Thank you for the incredible feedback, Team Beam! We're thrilled to hear how much you value Loop Subscriptions. Your support and feedback mean a lot to us. We're here to help anytime! :)

May 15, 2024

Subscriptions can be overwhelming, especially with a complicated product model. We moved away from a custom subscription platform to Loop, which was a bit of a rough transition. However, Loop has a really dedicated team of people who listen to our concerns and are able to address them. My success manager has gone above and beyond in guiding me through different ways to optimize the customer experience. He meets me with with patience, optimism, and solutions. Though our niche product is rather unique, my contact at Loop is very knowledgeable about subscriptions and presents with me creative solutions for generating revenue. It's been a steep learning curve for me, but I really appreciate the resources Loop has provided, as well as the fact that the portal is highly customizable.

Fragrant Jewels
United States
About 1 year using the app
Loop Solutions Inc replied May 21, 2024

Thank you for your feedback, Team Fragrant Jewels! We're thrilled to hear our team and resources have improved your subscriptions management experience. Onwards and upwards together! :)

May 24, 2024

By far the best subscription app. Our company used to work with every other subscription app before finding Loop. Their features are much more advanced than other apps. We have direct communication with their team so we have A1 support and we constantly work together to find strategies. The migration was seamless compared to the other big apps out there. Our subscription metrics are through the roof since joining Loop and I highly recommend anyone having a subscription-based model to work with Loop.

Good Protein
Canada
8 months using the app
Loop Solutions Inc replied May 29, 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Loop and grateful for your recommendation, Team Good Protein! We're delighted that our efforts have made a significant impact on your business. Looking forward to growing together :)

May 15, 2024

Seamless Transition with Outstanding Support – A 5-Star Experience! After transitioning from Recharge to Loop, I can confidently say that the switch was a phenomenal success, thanks to the outstanding team behind Loop. The customer service team is exceptionally diligent and responsive, addressing queries and resolving issues swiftly. What truly sets Loop apart is its user-friendly interface, which not only simplifies subscription management but also significantly enhances customer retention by personalizing the shopping experience. The intuitive design of the app has made it a breeze for us to manage our subscriptions, and our customers love the tailored approach. Kudos to Loop for their excellent service and a robust app that genuinely understands the needs of a business. Highly recommended for anyone looking to improve their subscription service!

ketolibriyum
Canada
10 months using the app
Loop Solutions Inc replied May 21, 2024

Thank you for your amazing review, Team ketolibriyum! We're delighted that our team and user-friendly interface have enhanced your subscription management and customer retention. Your recommendation means a lot to us! :)

May 24, 2024

Highly recommend. The customer service when dealing with an issue was top notch. I had uninstalled loop looking for greener grass and ultimately after trying a couple others, came back. With coming back meant it was more challenging to install and the team working on my site did a wonderful job and had great communication.

Yung Skincare
United States
7 months using the app
Loop Solutions Inc replied May 29, 2024

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Loop, Team Yung Skincare. We're grateful for your trust and look forward to continuing to serve you with excellence in the future. :)

May 2, 2024

We chose Loop because we were sure its features, especially in churn prevention and upselling, would boost our subscription business. Even with a tight migration deadline, the Loop Migration Team stuck to it 100%. Communication was excellent, and within days, we finished the migration smoothly - which was a great start to our partnership.

Since then, working with our Success Manager has been fantastic. They're on board with our goals, keep us moving forward, and always come up with ideas to win and retain subscribers, which we really appreciate. Plus, communication via Slack is quick and easy!

mammaly
Germany
4 months using the app
Loop Solutions Inc replied May 6, 2024

We're thrilled to see your amazing review, Team Mammaly! Super happy that you are pleased with our product features and our commitment to complete a timely and successful migration. :) Seamless migration and proactive support are at the core of our service. Looking forward to continued growth together!

March 28, 2024

We chose Loop to launch our new subscription business and are SO happy with the choice. The software is full featured and powerful, but more importantly the team is very knowledgable about this kind of business and has already saved us from lots of headaches!

Initial configuration is relatively quick and painless, and once things are set up, I feel confident trusting this system to keep our subscriptions running smoothly. Thanks Loop!

GoodSomm
United States
About 1 year using the app
Loop Solutions Inc replied April 29, 2024

Thanks for the amazing feedback, Team GoodSomm! Great to hear Loop has been a game-changer for your subscription biz! Glad it’s running smoothly and keeping things stress-free. Keep those subscriptions rolling and thanks for the feedback! Cheers!

Team Loop

April 12, 2024

Great customer service. Very fast to reply and fix any issues that may arise from integration with bespoke themes, including amending the code.

Park life.dog
Ireland
Over 2 years using the app
Loop Solutions Inc replied April 29, 2024

Thank you for your review, Team Park Life! Awesome to hear that our customer service has been on point. Here’s to smooth sailing ahead!

Cheers,
Team Loop

April 26, 2024

Really happy with Loop and online support. Varun helped me out even when the issue turned out to be nothing to do with Loop - thanks so much

Tiny Gardener
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Loop Solutions Inc replied April 29, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Team Tiny Gardener! We're thrilled to hear that the support team was able to help you out! Providing exceptional support and ensuring everything runs smoothly is our priority.

We're glad to have you on board!

Cheers,
Team Loop

May 25, 2024

Great support, and awesome flexibility. Was going to migrate to a non-paid version but if you are going to run a serious subscription business you need the features that come with Loop.

Ivor Health Labs
United States
7 months using the app
Loop Solutions Inc replied May 29, 2024

Thrilled you appreciate our features and support, Team Ivor Health Labs! Loop's features are tailor-made for serious subscription businesses. Thank you for your valuable feedback! :)