Subscriptions by Loop

Subscriptions: Payments, Rebuys & Recharges/ Boldly Rising App

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

subscription management app for shopify

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 83 reviews

Harp and Fin

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Amazing customer service! Vivek helped me get everything looking perfect, even down to the smallest details.

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hey there! Thanks for the supportive words! We are happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Your customers, your subscribers, our software- That's what we stand for :)

Thanks,
Team Loop

Hey Honey Skin Care

Location United States
Time spent using app About 24 hours

I also moved from recharge to LOOP . Great app with a wonderful outstanding support team that makes it even easier to work with!

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hey there! Thanks for the supportive words! We are glad that you migrated to our app and find it easy to use.

We are also happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Your customers, your subscribers, our software- That's what we stand for :)

Thanks,
Team Loop

Pure Green

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 days

We were using the Recharge subscription app for over a year and after I found Lopp Subscriptions. I gave a chance to Loop and the app is much better than Recharge. The support is very friendly and always here to help on the same day. The Customer Portal is very good with many options.

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hey there! Thanks for the supportive words! We are glad that you migrated to our app and find it easy to use.

We are also happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Your customers, your subscribers, our software- That's what we stand for :)

Thanks,
Team Loop

Dr. Anna Cabeca

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

If you EVER look for a subscription service/app or if you want to migrate from another subscription service, stop looking right now!! Loop has not only helped us to seamlessly migrate from a subscription big player (worst experience ever) to their platform; they also spent hours and hours to support that migration and made sure everything went well without any issues at all. Response times were usually under a minute and they even built full integrations for other services on our request within one week. Try them out - you won't be disappointed!

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Thank you team Dr. Anna Cabeca!

No Xcuses

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 29 days

Great support. Got help with everything from setup to customization.
Thanks to Vivek for doing this for us.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Hey there! Thanks for installing and trying out our subscription management app. We are happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Your customers, your subscribers, our software- That's what we stand for :)

Thanks,
Team Loop

Supply Mailers

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

The help was insanely quick and they were very open to help us integrating this app into our store fixing whatever issue we had. We will use this app a lot that's for sure.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Hey there! Thanks for installing and trying out our subscription management app. We are happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Your customers, your subscribers, our software- That's what we stand for :)

Thanks,
Team Loop

Stackhouse Orchards

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

So helpful in setting up subscriptions for our store! They are quick to respond, make customizations, very kind, and answer questions the same day. Would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Hey there! Thanks for installing and trying out our subscription management app. We are happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Your customers, your subscribers, our software- That's what we stand for :)

Thanks,
Team Loop

Babu

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I had some questions and Piyush jumped straight on a call with me to talk me through everything and the team immediately did some custom coding to make the app look just as I wanted it on my product page. Fantastic customer service!

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Hey there! We are happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Your customers, your subscribers, our software- That's what we stand for :)

Thanks,
Team Loop

My Brand Lashes

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

We needed to switch from BOLD but wanted a seamless migration. not only was the loop team EXTREMELY quick at replying, they made the entire process a breeze, AND they helped us brainstorm ideas for making the most successful subscription service available to our customers and helped us plan out future growth strategies. 10000000/10 would recommend!

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Hey there! We are happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. We are 100% confident about our migration process because we follow checklists and keep our customers informed.

Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Your customers, your subscribers, our software- That's what we stand for :)
Wishing for more subscribers of your brand!

Thanks,
Team Loop

Kio Fragrance

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Customer service it AMAZING! Super quick responses and they really try to help you. I tried multiple subscription apps and wasted countless hours for our designer inspired fragrance company Kio Fragrance and they had the absolute best features & Look. The customer portal is very easy to navigate and attractive and so is the Shopify app. Very easy to use. I love the app. Absolutely recommend.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Hey there! We are happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Your customers, your subscribers, our software- That's what we stand for :)

Thanks,
Team Loop