Subscriptions by Loop

Subscriptions: Payments, Rebuys & Recharges/ Boldly Rising App

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Recharge alternative subscription app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 93 reviews

Humanery

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

Very helpful customer support, easy to set up different selling plans, would be great to have some additional features like when a customer has different frequencies that overlap, it is lumped as one order rather than two separate orders

Developer reply

September 23, 2022

Thanks for this amazing review! Sounds like an interesting feature request. We have passed your feedback to your product team.

Please feel free to ping us if you need help with anything else

Thanks,
Team Loop

Lash Reality

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Loop is exactly what is says it is and works really well for our customers. Their customer service is extremely helpful and even went in to help us install the app when we broke our store! Definitely recommend for every business!

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review! We are glad that you are happy with our support!
Feel free to reach out to us if you need help with anything else.

Thanks,
Team Loop

Bears with Benefits

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

We're using Loop since a few weeks and so far everything works perfectly fine. The customer service is very helpful, and we're looking forward to testing the new features soon

Developer reply

September 16, 2022

Thanks for this amazing review! We are so happy that you loved our support!
Super excited to release new features for the world 🚀

Thanks,
Team Loop

Naelle Studio

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 37 minutes

So far so good. Lesle, was great at helping us set up as we incurred slight technical difficulties. Great customer service

Developer reply

September 13, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. Lesle is our beloved product specialist.
Feel free to reach out to us if you need help with anything else.

Thanks,
Team Loop

Ankommen-Meditation

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 months

Subscriptions by Loop is an amazing app! They have helped me with my individual concerns regarding subscription-
They have an excellent and friendly support. I can only recommend them!

Developer reply

September 13, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review! We are glad that you liked our support!
Please feel free to get in touch with us if you have any other questions.

Thanks,
Team Loop

Livingood Daily

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

The Loop team has been amazing and has helped us migrate our large number of subscribers over to their platform seamlessly. They have been more than accommodating and have helped us give our customers a well-deserved enterprise-level experience.

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Thanks for the review!

We are super excited to take DLG subscriptions to next-level. We are just getting started :)

GAME ON!
Piyush

Fish Hippie

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 days

very good experience with their team, set up meeting and call immediately and take care all the questions. Also the App is good user friendly, easy to use !

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review! We are happy that you liked our support!
Feel free to get in touch with us if you want any other assistance.

Thanks,
Team Loop

Little Fawn Box

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Loop is perfect for what we need for all of our subscription boxes. The support team have been amazing, and have gone above and beyond helping us to migrate over from another subscription provider. We have tried 2 other subscription apps and Loop is head and shoulders above the rest in terms of support and functionality.
I would 100% recommend!

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

Thank you team Little Fawn Box! This review made our day!

Thanks,
Team Loop

BoundbyWine

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 8 months

The Subscriptions management system works well, and the team is super helpful in getting everything setup & servicing ongoing issues. Great team that listens to feedback

Developer reply

August 30, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review! We are glad that you liked our support! Your feedback is critical for us to build a world-class subscriptions app.

We are here in case you need assistance with anything else.

Thanks,
Team Loop

Arrow It Forward

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Immediate friendly support to get me all up and running in under 30 minutes! So happy I decided to go with Loop!

Developer reply

August 26, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review! We are glad that you liked our support! We are here in case you need assistance with anything else.

Thanks,
Team Loop

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10