Subscriptions by Loop

Subscriptions: Payments, Rebuys & Recharges/ Boldly Rising App

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

subscription management app for shopify

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 83 reviews

Artisan Coffee Roaster

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

Great app and support was good too..........................................................................................

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Hey there! We are happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Thanks,
Team Loop

Grass4Paws

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

This app was easy to install and aligned with our young company's subscription needs. Piyush and his team were also quick to answer any questions and help solve any issues. I wish every app came with such great customer service!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Hey there! We are happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Thanks,
Team Loop

Total Incentives

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Great app, easy to install and use. Once I practice more we will be able to take advantage of all the features. Piyu has an excellent customer service. Very happy!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! We are happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Thanks,
Team Loop

Juggernaut Coffee Co.

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 months

I am new to e-commerce, and am SO GLAD to be working with shopify! The platform is simple to use, easy to manage, and fun to work with. Customer support has been outstanding. I'm learning as I go, and have seen excellent returns on our investment. Business is booming! Thank-you team!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

We wish you the best for the business!

We are happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Thanks,
Team Loop

The Sonoma School of Martial Arts

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

So far, it's all I could have asked for a subscription app--easy to set up, communicates with customers and gives me statistics and feedback. If you have a business and need to set up customers for an easy, regular buy-back, this is perfect!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! Yes, our aim is to empower DTC brands with all possible statistics.

Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Thanks,
Team Loop

Point Wine & Spirits

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

This app was super easy to install, had everything we needed, along with excellent customer service! Piyush immediately reached out with support, was quick to respond and offer excellent suggestions. I've tried a few different subscription apps and this one is the best so far!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Thank you for the kind words!
We are happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Thanks,
Team Loop

Twinkletoes Glitter and More

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

The subscription app is a breeze and a huge plus for my store! The customer service is spot on and they are sooooo helpful and QUICK to reply to any issues or questions. If you don't have this app, I highly suggest it!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! We are happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Thanks,
Team Loop

thepizzaclub.ca

Location Canada
Time spent using app 10 days

Just set this up. Piyush was a HUGE help to get things organized. Excited to start getting subscribers!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

We are happy that you were satisfied with our support- Our utmost priority. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any sort of assistance.

Thanks,
Team Loop

Flawsome! drinks

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

We had a subscription option available on our website for a while, over a year now, and we used competitor's app for recurring orders first, but over the time it created a lot of accounting issues that made us look for a change.
The way other apps work - they create hidden, duplicated listings of all SKUs which are not visible for customers, but are existing in the system, and when customers place recurring order, the duplicated SKU is being sold. Because of that, stock level is not synchronised automatically, so we had situations when the item is sold out, but recurring SKU is still active, and customers' orders are not being stopped, and as a result we don't have stock to fulfil the order. Same goes for any changes on the product, whenever you make any, you need to go back to recharge app and re-sync the products.
But, the main issue for us began as we started working with Unleashed stock management software. In Unleashed you can't have two products with the same SKUs, the orders are being imported automatically from Shopify, so all of the recurring orders had errors and didn't get imported. This has caused huge discrepancies in the stock levels on the platform vs in real life. I did a research on different apps and Loop turned to be the only one which could solve all mentioned issues. Loop creates recurring orders on existing SKUs instead of duplicating them, so that if you make any changes or some product goes out of stock, all information is already there and up to date. And of course, all orders were imported to Unleashed correctly as soon as we switched.

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Thank you for this wonderful and detailed review, Flawsome team!
We are so happy that you made the decision to switch to our app and we were able to resolve all your queries!

Thanks,
Team Loop

Highwire Coffee Roasters

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Piyush, Vivek, and team are wonderful to work with. They are hands on and invested in the success of our subscription program and have helped this e-commerce novice greatly improve results in a very short time. I highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Thank you for this wonderful and detailed review, Highwire team!
We are very happy that you made the decision to switch to our app. We are glad that we were able to make meaningful contribution to your subscription program.

Thanks,
Team Loop