Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, flexible points system, and effective referral program. It integrates well with Shopify, offers customization to align with brand aesthetics, and provides valuable analytics for refining marketing strategies. The customer service is noted for its quick response and professionalism. The pricing, including 50 free active accounts, is beneficial for startups. Merchants report increased sign-ups and sales after using the app, which also works with other subscription-based apps.

April 26, 2024

EXCELLENT service. Cannot recommend high enough.

Appeeling
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
March 20, 2024

This app is amazing! Using for 4 months now. I was able to migrate my loyalty program from Lightspeed and everyone - thousands of customers - was able to keep their rewards AND continue to earn rewards at the same rate with just a change of terminology - instead of cash back it is now points - but the value is the same (because I set it to the value I desired.).
Recently we had a challenge with it where it stopped loading on shopify POS. The customers were still able to earn points but we could not apply them to a sale in person. The Team at SC Loyalty got right on it and emailed me regularly through the process until it was resolved. So grateful they were so responsive and that my customers are once again satisfied.
Thank you Shop Circle Loyalty!

Sacred Crystals
United States
3 months using the app
March 29, 2024

A few teething problems with the app working as set up, and then not. But all issues have been resolved and I like the app. I would like an automated email relating to the customer tiers, but other than this everything is now good.

Rainbow Nation
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
March 24, 2024

Features interessanti, possibilità di traduzione dell'app e delle notifiche solo con piano a pagamento. Una volta installata e fatto l'abbonamento pro scopro un problema con il widget vetrina per la versione mobile.
Scrivo all'assistenza per capire quale fosse il problema, mi viene detto che devono indagare più a fondo per capire il problema e che si faranno sentire loro una volta risolto.
A distanza di 3 settimane nessuna novità, ho scritto nuovamente all'assistenza e mi è stato detto che stanno ancora indagando... sconsiglio

Candle Bloom
Italy
About 1 month using the app
May 22, 2024

This app is outstanding! It's very user friendly once you get the hang of it, and you can customize so much to really match your brand.

Customer service is top notch...especially Tarik!!! He deserves a raise! =)

MelyLu Sensory Play
United States
6 days using the app
April 29, 2024

Amazing App, it does exactly what we need. Customers are happy with the ease of collecting and using their points. Customer service is also on point as well. this is the best Loyalty app I've used for Shopify.

3D Print Monkey
United Kingdom
About 21 hours using the app
March 24, 2024

Nitesh, vastasi nopeasti ja auttoi ystävällisesti.

Ihanathiukset.fi
Finland
Over 7 years using the app
October 11, 2023

we migrated to shopify 2.0 site, but the Bold Loyalty Points + Rewards widget didnt make it over. A little confusion, and a few days later, Deelen was able to get us up and running again. Thank you Deelen for your excellent work!

The Punctilious Mr. P's Place Card Co.
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 18, 2024

This app is a great one for stores starting out!
Has great support and great functionality including promotions!

Online For Equine
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
January 7, 2024

SC Loyalty Rewards & Referrals is an exceptional plugin for Shopify, elevating the shopping experience to new heights. Its seamless integration allows for a sophisticated and user-friendly loyalty points system, enhancing customer engagement. The plugin offers versatile options for earning and redeeming points, making it an invaluable tool for building customer loyalty. Its referral system is remarkably intuitive, encouraging word-of-mouth promotion effectively. The customization options are vast, enabling brands to align the plugin with their specific aesthetic and ethos. Moreover, the analytics provided are insightful, aiding in understanding customer behavior and refining marketing strategies. SC Loyalty Rewards & Referrals stands out for its reliability, ease of use, and the profound impact it has on customer retention and satisfaction.

Crack Coffee
Poland
14 minutes using the app