Loyalty, rewards & referrals

Loyalty, rewards & referrals

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
429 reviews
336 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
336 reviews
August 19, 2021

Nous utilisons cette LL pour notre programme de fidélité et cela fonctionne à merveille. Les clients peuvent suivre l'évolution de leurs points et aussi faire leur demande de rewarding de façon autonome.
De plus le SAV est très réactif et nos demandes sont résolues dans l'heure qui suit.
Nous recommandons vivement.

Babyontop
France
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 19, 2021

The onboarding experience with Luana was brilliant from start to finish. She went through everything in detail and offered support where necessary after. Highly recommend!

Lords & Labradors
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 17, 2021

The set up support is very good and comprehensive. I am looking forward to using Loyalty Lion to help build customer loyalty and encourage referrals.

Sanibel Soap
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 8, 2021

Fantastic app to leverage all Shopify channels! The tool is very well built and with all options needed to launch a program. Support for this app has to be one of the best I've had in a long time.

Meat N' Bone
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 1, 2021

Loyalty Lion is a great App. Everything went very easy. The customer service is on point and the onboarding managers had an answer for every problem.

Hundpur.com
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 30, 2021

Amazing, would highly recommend it if you are wanting to set up a points/rewards system for your customers. The customer service team is extremely helpful aswel!

Urth (Canada)
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 23, 2021

Best loyalty app we have found. 100% recommend and their customer support team is very responsive. Thank you

Skin2Seoul
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
LoyaltyLion replied June 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words about LoyaltyLion and our team! We can't wait to continue working with you💜

June 22, 2021

This app works great! Customer support is amazing and we have no issues whatsoever! Highly recommended!

CSG Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
LoyaltyLion replied June 30, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a review! 💜 We are really happy to hear you're enjoying the app and I'll pass on your lovely words to our Support team.

Edited May 27, 2021

It was surprisingly easy to migrate from another loyalty app to Loyalty Lion. Our onboarding experience with Alejandra was a breeze. She was very attentive in making sure we were able to get what we needed from the LL. We are now testing other features LL has and are looking forward to maximizing this program's capabilities on our site!

HairMNL
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 month
LoyaltyLion replied June 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your lovely review 💜 We are so happy to hear how positive your experience getting started with us has been and are looking forward to seeing your loyalty program's success! 💫 I will be sure to pass your comments on to Alejandra!

May 20, 2021

We have just started using Loyalty Lion. The onboarding so far was very easy and Mags from Loyalty Lion has been very helpful. We are now looking forward to the first results with Loyalty Lion.

Tales and Tails GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
LoyaltyLion replied May 26, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review 💜 We're happy to hear you've had such a positive experience with LoyaltyLion so far and will pass on your kind words to Mags 🦁