Reviews (192)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing product image visibility on websites. It's praised for its easy installation, zoom-in magnifier, thumbnail carousel, video addition, and 360-degree view features. Many appreciate its cost-effectiveness, with a one-time purchase and free trial. It's reported to boost sales, especially on mobile devices, and improve the look of product pages. The responsive support team is also highly valued by merchants.

May 4, 2020

Not only is Magic Zoom a great tool that lets shoppers see your items up close, if you have an issue, Igor and team is on it to give you assistance. I had a conflict with this tool and another app, and he had it fixed within 24 hours. Amazing app and amazing service. Thank you!

BlueMorningExpressions
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 29, 2019

Without question the best product zoom app out on Shopify. Extremely customisable and support was unbelievably fast. App allows Desktop, Tablet and Mobile zoom, Pop-out zoom also available and makes the site extremely professional, super functional and intuitive. Trial is also available which was perfect. Not one thing I can fault.

LOBOCKI
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 11, 2021

Quickly installed and we were off. Nice feature and easy to set up after installation. We like it a lot and hope it helps with sales ***Update***Since we installed the app, we've added two customizable templates for products. We noticed that the zoom feature wasn't working with the new templates. We knew the coding needed to be added to the 2 new templates. I sent an email inquiry with my issue yesterday, they asked to be added to the staff account, and within 24 hours they took care of my issue. The 2 new templates are using the zoom feature perfectly. It's nice to know that with the initial fee, there is technical support for the future and that Magic Toolbox is striving to make the feature useable for everyone. Thank you!

Carman Brook Farm, LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 7, 2021

really good support and it improves the image quality. Its a good addition to shopify. If any problem they fix it imediately! so good

Almost Summer
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
April 22, 2015

Works brilliantly, can be customised to an incredible degree. We love it.

Merry and Bright
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
October 23, 2020

Super easy install, works as good as amazon zoom, And has not had any issues at all! Great job guys, I will definitely be recommending.

ShopMusicBox.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 6, 2016

We love the Magic Zoom Plus. It's been the perfect solution for us. We didn't want to change our theme as we're really happy with everything else but needed to be able to let our customers zoom on mobile. This is just perfect. I also asked for help to zoom on another tab of ours and they came straight back and made it possible for no extra charge. Wonderful customer service!
www.tulio.com.au

Tulio Fashion
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 27, 2017

Good app worked great on my older theme. However, it doesn't work on the same theme that updated from the same developer...

Update: Wasn't very happy with one of the supporters, however, Jake contacted and help me quickly. I'm very happy with the result so I've decided to remove my previous negative review. Thank you so much.

Tresfancy
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
March 10, 2014

great app - definitely recommend. Works perfectly and very easy to install and customize. We have loved having it on our site and have gotten great feedback from customers.

Sea Elise
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 23, 2018

App works very well. Support was excellent and could fix issues with theme in little time.

Used in www.notasdecata.pe

Notasdecata
Peru
Over 1 year using the app