Mailchimp Forms

Mailchimp Forms

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
1468 reviews
1468 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
1468 reviews
Edited October 27, 2016

Great and simple app - especially the free version. Easy to set up pop-us to capture emails. Also works well to create forms within your website to gather extra data. Integrates really easily with lots of other mail-out services (however, would be even better if it created it's own mail-outs rather then needing to create an account with a different provider). Easy to manage all your forms/lists, but would be good to see more info then just emails (such as other data collected) within the lists without having to export the list. Would also be good to be able to create your own manual list to input emails/data you gather from elsewhere - just so you can keep all your data in the one place.

Global Tapestry
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
October 23, 2016

I have about 17 APPS installed and this is by and large the BEST one. The amount of customization is mindblowing. I am now averaging a 10% sign up rate whereas before this APP I was maybe doing 3 or 4%.

Get this APP, pay for it - totally worth it

Rocky Mountain Barber Company
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 23, 2016

Works really great, nice features. And works seamlessly with your store. No struggle of coding at all! keep up the great work guys

Les Noble
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 22, 2016

Easy to install and modify. I am currently using the free package, and it has increased the number of email subscribers.

Alt Rocks
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
October 21, 2016

5/5 would recommend, this is really easy to use and exports straight into MailChimp.

Fierce Edge
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 6 years
October 17, 2016

Easy to Use, Free could have more features enabled for small stores

The Precious You
United States
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
October 17, 2016

Very easy to set up. Wish there were better design options in the free version since we already subscribe to mail chimp but it's a good basic app to set up forms easily on shopify and integrate with your existing mailing list.

Pumeli
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 16, 2016

Just installed the free version and what you get for the price (or lack of it) is really good and it actually works, not like others I've tried.

Islandhope
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 14, 2016

Just installed the plugin on my site www.lizunova.com. So far so good, easy to install and customise. Thank you.

Lizunova
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
October 13, 2016

I love it. We love the A/B test features.

Freshmenstyle
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months