Mailchimp Forms

Mailchimp Forms

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
1468 reviews
1468 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
1468 reviews
October 13, 2016

Great and easy to use and customise

Cloud Nine Marshmallows
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 40 minutes
October 11, 2016

We have used MailMunch for over a year now and have found the product to be outstanding. The system is easy to use and stable, unlike many other email collection apps. It has provided a consistent stream of subscribers. I highly recommend MailMunch.

Blissfullight
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited October 29, 2016

MailChimp Forms by MailMunch helps does add potential customers to my e-mail list!! Love Love!! Sherrie of https://SherriesLuckyQualityFinds.com

Sherries Lucky Quality Finds
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 10, 2016

Very good app. Support is great. As long as they keep iterating and improving, i plan to keep on using this solid and effective app. Also love how it "talks" to mail chimp right out of the box.

Betterlisten
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 8, 2016

Mailchimp has been vital to grow my business. I recommend it to everyone!

Agooaculture
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 8, 2016

Easy to use, good customisation and effective - I like it!

Sett Surf
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 7, 2016

MailMunch has been great for growing our mailing list! Easy App to add to your store. Keep up the nice work. Cheers. Greg - GoHealthyNatural.com

Gohealthynatural Com
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
October 7, 2016

Great product for increasing your email list. I would give it 5 stars if there were more templates for paid version or easier way to design your own forms.

Grape Cat
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
August 30, 2016

Great app and so simple to install.

Cheesy Christmas Sweater
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 8, 2016

Love the pop-ups. Simple and interactive with the consumer.

Owconceptstore
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year