Mailmunch ‑ Email Popup

Mailmunch ‑ Email Popup

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
544 reviews
544 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
544 reviews
August 10, 2021

Great app with a lot of built in editing power and customizable CSS — but what truly gives this 5 stars is the OUTSTANDING customer service! Their chat function is great and they are willing to make many of the needed updates on your behalf, CSS included!

NickeyKehoe
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Mailmunch replied August 23, 2021

Hi NickeyKehoe, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

July 14, 2021

This is terribly insane to charge more than once, especially for a starter, the fees charged is much more than other edm apps. Charged 24.99 at the first place, and then 49.99 for a premium newsletter template, and telling me if the page exceeds a certain amount, they are going to charge more! All the fees are not clear and far more than the plan tells you, so ugly the way you people make money,

Tilamionline
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Mailmunch replied August 23, 2021

Hi Tilamionline, Apologies for any inconvenience you had to face. The usage fee is applied only for email marketing plans for additional subscribers. This fee is mentioned on the pricing page as well before you proceed to the checkout step. We have also reached out to you directly to address any additional concerns you may have.

July 9, 2021

This app was very easy to setup. I can wait to see how many new subscribers i will get by using this app

Get Caked Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Mailmunch replied August 23, 2021

Hi Get Caked Boutique, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

July 1, 2021

These guys are terrific! I got a complete walk through on a personal zoom call and that really helped me understand everything!
Thanks MailMunch!

Jacquin Krista ARTWORKS
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Mailmunch replied August 23, 2021

Hi Jacquin Krista ARTWORKS, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

June 20, 2021

Really easy to use, and satisfied so far! Only thing I miss is an option to put the pop-up on the side of the screen, and make the site usable even without clickin on subscribe or cancel :)

Miniatyrbutikken
Norway
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
Mailmunch replied August 23, 2021

Hi Miniatyrbutikken, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. We do have trigger ta functionality and Scrollbox type form available both of which can accomplish the use case you suggested. If you need any guidance with these features, please check out our knowledge base or reach out to us through your Mailmunch account.

May 25, 2021

I decided to use this app because I wanted to increase more sales and emails to new customers. So far it's easy to customize.

Simply designed by Tracy
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
Mailmunch replied August 23, 2021

Hi Simply designed by Tracy, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

May 12, 2021

Easy to use, and really clear, never had to use customer support but only got good reviews about it. Very useful.

Rise Up Board
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
Mailmunch replied August 23, 2021

Hi Rise Up Board, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

April 30, 2021

Very easy to use this App and pleased with the options even in the free version. Looking forward to working with the App before upgrading. No negatives so far!

Lord Huff and Puff
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Mailmunch replied May 11, 2021

Hi Lord Huff and Puff, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

April 28, 2021

Super simple to setup and get your email auto response configured. Took about 5 minutes to setup! Highly Suggest!

BigCityUSA
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Mailmunch replied May 11, 2021

Hi BigCityUSA, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

April 25, 2021

love it! amazingly easy. i have the free version and will definitely upgrade. love not being pressured and to learn and feel comfortable at my own pace to grow with it. already have email subscribers--now on to the forms and landing pages!

thememorybanks.com
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Mailmunch replied May 11, 2021

Hi thememorybanks.com, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"