Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effectiveness in boosting sales and growing email lists. It's praised for its easy-to-use interface, robust features like email campaigns, landing pages, and customizable auto-responders. Even the free version offers great functionality and excellent customer service. The premium version provides enhanced features like image addition to pop-ups and A/B testing. The 24/7 customer support, quick issue resolution, and professional look are also appreciated.

October 22, 2020

The app has increased our sales !!! Love using it for collecting subscribers!
Very convenient for small businesses

theactivestory
India
Over 3 years using the app
Mailmunch replied October 23, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

February 25, 2017

Really good so far. Simple to use.

Jimmys Jerseys
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Edited January 6, 2021

We are using the email popup feature on our home page and are loving the results. In just 4 month without any work other than the set-up, we have gained 122 more email subscribers. These are updated to our shopify email list automatically. Mailmunch couldn't make it any easier for us to succeed!

Olive Us Girls
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Mailmunch replied September 8, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us.

November 17, 2021

I truly enjoy the step by step, walk through to automate and personalize y customer engagement expereince

Ananse Designs by the Crafty Ph.D.
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Mailmunch replied December 6, 2021

Hi Ananse Designs by the Crafty Ph.D., We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

October 30, 2017

You need this. Within the first month of use I had a 1000 person mailing list and 10% of those people purchased product using the discount code incentive.

Pinatagram
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 1, 2019

great app to use to capture emails of your customers, its free if you don't want many features, which is nice.

Le SLAP
Lithuania
Over 3 years using the app
Mailmunch replied July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

Please check out our knowledge base for support article on different features offered by MailMunch

https://help.mailmunch.com/hc/en-us

January 20, 2021

I used this app to create my newsletter pop up, it was really easy and efficient to use. Looking forward to using some of it's other features.

breast dressed
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Mailmunch replied January 21, 2021

Hi breast dressed, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account

March 3, 2017

Works great, easy to set up and customise.

Slyngetraeet
Denmark
About 3 years using the app
October 11, 2016

Been using for 2 years - great app.

Nutriage Llc
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 15, 2016

MailMunch has helped us grow our list and strengthen our customer relationships. Very pleased with this app. See it in action here http://h2rowear.com/

H2ro
Canada
About 3 years using the app