Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its intuitive setup, seamless Shopify integration, and effectiveness in boosting sales and growing email lists. It offers a range of customization options and features like A/B testing, even in the free version. Many praise its cost-effectiveness, quick and helpful customer service, and transparency with no hidden fees or pushy upgrade tactics.

October 17, 2016

Does what it says it's going to do. Easy to update, easy to configure.

Mac Case
United States
About 4 years using the app
December 11, 2017

Works really great. Very happy with the results.

Claudia Moruzzi
South Africa
About 4 years using the app
April 20, 2016

I use mail munch with mail chimp to have "prettier" sign up forms.

Great customer service and pricing.

Just make sure that when you're testing your forms you open your website in an incognito window because if you're already subscribed to your list they may not show up.

Crown Chakra Woodworking
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
October 14, 2020

I Love this app! It works really well. I have been using it for a while now and I've nothing to complain about

Forever Dolled Up
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Mailmunch replied October 23, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

April 23, 2017

just installed this app, really easy to use and tests very well, looking forward to growing my list!

Gedteacher
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 15, 2017

I love this app, it helped grow our email list very quickly and easily!
www.loveprayjewelry.com

Lovepray
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 10, 2017

Works great! Integrates with Mailchimp and easy to set up.

Anypatterns
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
March 13, 2018

I love this app; found it very helpful for my new website.

Bling And Dazzle
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
December 12, 2022

I have used this app every now and then for years and it works like a charm. Customer service is also great.

my copenhagen kid
Denmark
Over 3 years using the app
Mailmunch replied January 12, 2023

Hi my copenhagen kid, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

May 6, 2020

I had tried many apps before finding MailMunch and they are by far the best. They integrate with zapier, which is essential for us, and we haven't had any problem with them.

Store Coach
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Mailmunch replied May 14, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us through your MailMunch account.