Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its intuitive setup, seamless Shopify integration, and effectiveness in boosting sales and growing email lists. It offers a range of customization options and features like A/B testing, even in the free version. Many praise its cost-effectiveness, quick and helpful customer service, and transparency with no hidden fees or pushy upgrade tactics.

December 5, 2016

So far so good. This app lets you create an easy pop up for visitors to join your mailing list as the page loads. It also allows you to create a bottom bar popup to do the same thing... Very customizable and easy to use. I would recommend this thing instead of trying to figure out codes ....

Minetteofficial
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 18, 2017

Absolutely amazing! Easy to set up and we receive daily subscribers. A must have for your ecommerce shop!

Jaclyn Peters Designs
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 27, 2017

This app is fabulous..!I really love using it it was simple and quick:)

Robin Mead Art And Design
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 24, 2020

Great App, Easy to use and implement, immediate results. We love it and will suggest this Shopify app to other business owners.

Teak + Table Outdoor
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited June 7, 2019

This app has been incredibly valuable to our business. It has helped to drastically increase our newsletter subscribers and also is now our go to tool for landing pages. I could not ask for much more from a free app.

Print Your Mind 3D
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Mailmunch replied July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

Please check out our knowledge base for support article on different features offered by MailMunch

https://help.mailmunch.com/hc/en-us

February 7, 2017

MailMunch has been doing a great job of collecting emails for me at www.lorislovelies.com No problems or issues as of yet!

Lorislovelies
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 10, 2018

MailMunch has been great: easy to install, easy elegant user interface, easy MailChimp integration. Only a good experience!

Uncorked Shop
Switzerland
Over 2 years using the app
April 13, 2017

Easy to setup, waiting to see results.

Catherine Mason
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 14, 2020

Really simple and easy to install, with many premium template options. You can integrate it with other email service providers as well.

Nardo Organic
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 27, 2018

Actually something good. I tried out the other "Free" apps out there like Beekeeting's popup and Privy and guess what? They're completely non user friendly and extremely limited that they pretty much force you to buy their plan if you want any customization at all.

You know what this did? It's extremely versatile and noobie friendly. It lets you get most of the options the other apps say or hint they give when they don't.

You don't get anything like making a customer get a coupon once their email is provided, but you can still customize it to hint at it. And I think you can even add multiple images to a popup and add social link buttons with images and hyperlinking your social media to those.

You can also say something like "subscribe for coupon" and then provide the coupon on the thank you page. As far as I know so far using it, you can get most things the other paids offer for free with this if you're creative enough.

Memefox
United States
About 2 years using the app