Mailmunch ‑ Email Popup

Grow your email list with exit intent popups and coupon offers

Free plan available

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 532 reviews

Cool J's Apparel

i used the app to help me create an email capture pop-up. i used the free version and so far when i go to my website it does exactly what i need it to do capture emails.

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Hi Cool J's Apparel, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account

breast dressed

I used this app to create my newsletter pop up, it was really easy and efficient to use. Looking forward to using some of it's other features.

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Hi breast dressed, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account

Bellamarie

very easy to manage for small business. I definitely recommend it to everyone! 5 stars...............

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Hi Bellamarie, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account

Body Muze

I used this app to help me on my shopify store to get an email list going of my customers. Yet after setting it up it only lasted a few days and then erased off my store. now i have to go through the whole process again.

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Hi Body Muze, Apologies for the inconvenience. I checked your Mailmunch account and I can see your subscribers listed there just fine and everything seems to be in order. Can you please reach out to us so we can have your concerns addressed? We have also reached out to you and would love to hear back from you so we can have this issue resolved.

MobiLights

This pop is simple & easy to configure, they have a wide variety of very attractive templates to choose from.

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Hi MobiLights, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account

eSSe

Simple to use and great plans/options for free. Set up was quick. Tested it out on my site and seems to work well.

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Hi eSSe, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account

Weird Friends Club

I signed up to add a newsletter / subscribe pop up upon entry to my site, and it was quick and easy to set it up! Full customization as well. Nice! Thanks!

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Hi Weird Friends Club, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account

SyrahKai

dont ask for a review before i have had the chance to use the product. i dont know why apps do this, being pestered to leave a review within minutes of registering is not going to get you very good ratings.

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Hi SyrahKai, We apologize for any inconvenience you had to face. I have relayed your feedback to our development team and we will definitely look into this. If you face any issues at all or require any assistance, please reach out to us through your Mailmunch account.

Lillie Delaine

I used MailMunch as a popup for my website. So good so far! I would like it automatically update new subscribers to Convertkit, but I guess this is included in a paid plan.

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Hi Lillie Delaine, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. We do offer a fully automated integration for ConvertKit. If you are facing any issues with your ConvertKit integration, please reach out to us through your Mailmunch account so we can have this issue looked into and have it resolved for you.

Changeless Beauty

So far so good! I needed an easy solution to drive up email subscriptions, and this app does the job. I look forward to trying the pro features sometime in the future.

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Hi Changeless Beauty, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account