Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its intuitive setup, seamless Shopify integration, and effectiveness in boosting sales and growing email lists. It offers a range of customization options and features like A/B testing, even in the free version. Many praise its cost-effectiveness, quick and helpful customer service, and transparency with no hidden fees or pushy upgrade tactics.

May 7, 2016

love it! super easy and customizable. and great customer service! thx mailmunch.

Yesyes
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 24, 2017

Love the app so far. It just stopped working one day...but all good now

Instant Italian
Italy
About 2 years using the app
February 22, 2017

Easy to install - great addition to the site

Fh Gillingham Sons
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 2, 2020

Easy, straightforward, flexible w customization. Havent run into any problems. Not sure what the "custom domain" part of the paid tier level is though?

Skullterra Designs
United States
About 2 years using the app
Mailmunch replied December 10, 2020

Hi Skullterra Designs, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. In the custom domain tab, you can have the DKIM records for your Mailmunch account verified for optimal email deliverability and verify a sub-domain for publishing your landing pages on. If you require further clarification for this, please reach out to us through your Mailmunch account.

April 14, 2017

looks like just what I need to start building my subscriber list

Don White Artdreamer
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 25, 2021

Recommend! I love how easy to customize this and its free! Collecting email addresses is great for getting customers back into your store.

fikaboo
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Mailmunch replied May 11, 2021

Hi fikaboo, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

October 8, 2016

In less than a year of using MailMunch, the app has generated 4k emails. I'm very pleased with the results.

The Biker Nation
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 3, 2021

very easy to manage for small business. I definitely recommend it to everyone! 5 stars...............

Bellamarie
United States
About 2 years using the app
Mailmunch replied January 6, 2021

Hi Bellamarie, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account

Edited June 25, 2020

I used this app to set up an initial email subscriber list. Easy to use! I am satisfied with the free options that were available with our set up.

EnjyLife
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 25, 2021

Very useful and user-friendly, support team is very reactive and helpful, thanks Jessica and Abdullah!

KotaiKitchen
France
About 2 years using the app
Mailmunch replied May 11, 2021

Hi KotaiKitchen, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"