Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with various marketplaces, enabling them to manage listings, inventory, and orders from a single platform. They value the automatic syncing feature that prevents out-of-stock sales and ensures updated changes across all platforms. The app is praised for its user-friendly design and customization of product details for each marketplace. Merchants report increased sales, reduced workload, and improved customer satisfaction. The customer support and live chat function are highly commended for their responsiveness and efficient problem-solving. Some merchants also found the app to simplify their Amazon fulfillment process.

March 19, 2024

straight on point and valuable suggestion, great time saver!

Motopartsbest
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
April 29, 2024

Great support quick and fast.

Big Red Warehouse
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
May 1, 2024

Very helpful app and works well with etsy for me. Adrian helped me with an issue and got i sorted promptly.

Funserts
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
May 6, 2024

Simply awesome and knowledgeable

Beautiful Hair Products & Accessories Store
United States
6 months using the app
April 30, 2024

Great app and excellent customer service. Customer support is available at all times and consistently provides exceptional assistance.

ILoveToCreate
United States
5 months using the app
May 9, 2024

A very easy app to use and the tech support team if you have any questions is here to help you resolve any issues that you may have.

Elizabeth Grant Skin Care
Canada
5 months using the app
February 29, 2024

exelente

REMCO TRANSMISSION PARTS
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 20, 2024

I'm very satisfied with the direct support

SKY MAXPRO
United States
6 months using the app
March 23, 2024

This app has saved me a lot of time. I keep learning more features and it will be invaluable tool for my ecommerce management.

J-M SUPPLIES
United States
11 months using the app
April 17, 2024

Have patience to learn the app and ask questions. Their support is the real deal and answer tickets and chats faster than any software application we have used in the past. We are really excited to continue using this app and growing with it!

Midwest Aftermarket
United States
6 months using the app